Close
House Of Ribs is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 29.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very polite host, very timely, courtesy superb, very explanatory made every conversation worth the wait on the order....will be back.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Ribs were tough and grisly. Ample portions but you could not chew most of it. Ordered full slab of ribs But got only pieces. Very unsatisfied with the meal.
Date published: 2015-01-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheesy Beef was awesome and the Fries were tasty
Date published: 2014-10-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from the pork rib tips tasted old
Date published: 2013-11-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The price on the overhead menu indicated a price lower than what I was charged, I was told that what I was charged was correct and that the overhead menu prices have not yet been updated. Not the ideal way to run a business.
Date published: 2013-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Great service!
Date published: 2013-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Great service!
Date published: 2013-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is not a place for you to dine in and if it was I would not recommend due to the spacing. However,from our experience with the order taker I would highly give a thumb up.
Date published: 2013-04-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I used their take-out service
Date published: 2013-03-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was a matter of expectations. I expected a restaurant, not a take-out counter.
Date published: 2013-03-12
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_159234, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $15 on Fri-Sun.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $75 on Fri-Sun.

House Of Ribs

1265 W Wilson Ave
Chicago, IL 60640
Phone: (773) 878-8600
Cuisine: Barbeque, Pizza
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

House Of Ribs Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's