Close
House of Tokyo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 316.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love House of Tokyo & have been dining here since it opened. Great food, fun atmosphere & thoughtful, caring staff.
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mir. Parks always makes you feel welcome and is the ultimate entertainer.
Date published: 2017-11-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The servers and workers there were very nice, the decor meeds a little update. The food was okay.
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We sat at the Hibachi and had a great time interacting with the chef as he cooked our meal.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't order scallops!! They tasted awful ??
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sushi was awesome and i had habachi grilled shrimp.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we all noticed how dirty your windows were was a real turn off. first thought was how clean is the inside
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the kept trying to talk us out of using the cert.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars here. Love the food and the owners, such great people. We have been to many hibachi restaurants and no one is as good as them.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suchi was great and the dining room and service was very good. My wife and I enjoyed it very much. We plan to go back.
Date published: 2017-08-18
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_193, tr_123
  • loc_en_US, sid_29629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

House of Tokyo

2762 East Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 587-8711
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Tokyo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's