Close
House of Tokyo is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 308.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Don't order scallops!! They tasted awful ??
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sushi was awesome and i had habachi grilled shrimp.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from we all noticed how dirty your windows were was a real turn off. first thought was how clean is the inside
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from the kept trying to talk us out of using the cert.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are regulars here. Love the food and the owners, such great people. We have been to many hibachi restaurants and no one is as good as them.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Suchi was great and the dining room and service was very good. My wife and I enjoyed it very much. We plan to go back.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, very kind about kids and generous with portions and sauces
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been coming here for 15 years!! Great food! Great atmosphere!! Saki Bomb!!!!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spicy teriyaki steak is the best! And garlic shrimp!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too much filler food such as bread crumbs, noodles. Not enough the real food such as beef or chicken. Scallops were cut in three to make it look more plentiful.
Date published: 2016-12-28
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_189, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_29629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

House of Tokyo

2762 East Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 587-8711
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Tokyo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's