Close
House of Tokyo is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hibachi was not available because they did not have an hibachi chef. Food was mediocre.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Hibachi was not available because they did not have an hibachi chef. Food was mediocre.
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sushi was good. The Tonkatsu was fried perfectly. The ambiance was good but can be improved. The price was very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parks is a great hibachi chef! Always entertaining and great tasting food!
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great evening out with my BFF & a terific meal! I have some specific food issues from GERD and they did a great job of working with me yet keeping it delicious! Our chef was a fun comedian too!
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was very tasty and we enjoyed our experience. We plan to visit again!
Date published: 2018-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The portions seemed small and the scallops were thin w/ little meat...this place used to be much better....
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Took 10 minutes to get a menu. Then my dinner plate was delivered without my soup or salad. The chicken teriyaki was very bland.
Date published: 2018-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food took a long time to come and we then one entree came 5 minutes after the other one. It took a long time to have the second water brought to the table.
Date published: 2018-07-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They did not have a chef available to cook at our table but had somebody in back cook and my medium rare steak was well done and the shrimp was all overcooked. Not to mention the steak keeps shrinking every time we come. This maybe the last time we ate here.
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_227, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_29629, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

House of Tokyo

2762 East Main Street
St Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 587-8711
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

House of Tokyo Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's