Close
Howard Street Inn is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, eggs, french toast and pancakes made to order.
Date published: 2018-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good, the service is good and the prices are reasonable. Great casual dining experience.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, service & ambiance! We always enjoy our experience at Howard Street!
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is always friendly and helpful. Nice selection of food and drinks.
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent BurgersHomemade potatoes saladAwesome appetizers
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great tasting and large portions for price paid
Date published: 2018-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love going to this restaurant their chicken soup is amazing and I love their buffalo wings. And they have a great Sunday brunch.
Date published: 2018-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful friendly staff. Great food! Great price!
Date published: 2018-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive and very friendly and our food was wonderful
Date published: 2018-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food and service. Waitress checked on us often
Date published: 2018-06-14
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_767, tr_367
  • loc_en_US, sid_50600, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Howard Street Inn

6700 W Howard St
Niles, IL 60714
Phone: (847) 583-0795
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Howard Street Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's