Close
Hoyett's Sandwich Shop is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went for fish Friday. It was delicious. My daughter had a bacon jalapeño burger. She said it was great
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breakfast burritos. I get mine special and they are always very nice about Changes
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from restaurant is small, but it was acceptable for the amount of time we spent.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were personally greeted by the entire staff as we entered the restaurant and the chef went out of his way and made me a Special Sandwich which was not even on the menu.
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and great food.
Date published: 2016-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly Service
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We thought it would be a sandwich shop but were pleasantly surprised to find a diner that was established in 1948. The waitress and staff were very friendly. We came on Friday night when they served delicious catfish dinners.
Date published: 2015-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish & coleslaw were excellent. The portion size/price was a little steep but the food quality & service was excellent.It was the best fish dinner & coleslaw I have ever eaten.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our visit to Hoyett's was very nice. We were greeted as soon as we sat down. The waitress was very attentive to our needs. The food was very good. We will be going back!!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant down home diner! Happy local people gather here. Great hamburger fries! Fixed your way
Date published: 2014-01-01
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_150336, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Hoyett's Sandwich Shop

727 6th St
Wasco, CA 93280
Phone: (661) 758-2065
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hoyett's Sandwich Shop Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's