Close
Huckleberry Junction is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very happy
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No problem using the certificate, service was great and enjoyed food.
Date published: 2017-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My number for pick-up was never called. I sat for 20 min, and finally went up and asked. It had been sitting on the counter and was no longer hot. Well, it was still good pizza, but...
Date published: 2017-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pizza was very good, went early because on the weekends there are usually many Birthday parties going on at the same time and it is busy!
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would have been nice to get free tokens with food purchase
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick service. Very helpful staff. Clean
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only issue we ran into was one of our pizzas were forgotten about period they did not make it but he did remake the order and apologized.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only issue we ran into was one of our pizzas were forgotten about period they did not make it but he did remake the order and apologized.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only issue we ran into was one of our pizzas were forgotten about period they did not make it but he did remake the order and apologized.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only issue we ran into was one of our pizzas were forgotten about period they did not make it but he did remake the order and apologized.
Date published: 2017-05-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_12
  • loc_en_US, sid_340915, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Huckleberry Junction

7441 N Genesee Rd
Genesee, MI 48437
Phone: (810) 640-1100
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Do you like this restaurant?

Huckleberry Junction Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's