Close
Hunan Palace is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 319.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I hope you can raise up the seats higher in the round booths soon. They sit too low. Food and service excellent as usual!
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from entry area has off-putting odor. staff not very attentive. plates were very cold and took the heat out of the food very quickly
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There was no line or waiting to be seated on this Friday afternoon at 4:00pm. Friendly service and our server greeted the regulars by name, making neighborly conversation. Most restaurants can't get Hubby's Martini order right, but Hunan Palace not only got it right (down to the details), but seems to have the best price he's seen. Good food and compliments to the cooking staff (good chow mien, too). Easy parking.
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly staff. Good food and large amounts. More than a meal with the comfortable atmosphere. We will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very accommodating, making sure we had everything we needed. Tea and water was replenished as needed without asking.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I like this place for reliable Cantonese food. They are always courteous and quick. Portions are good.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from General so's chicken is not what one would expect. It taste too soy saucy. Would probably avoid next time but crispy noodle was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service there is not friendly at all. We only return because they have the best Mongolian beef. We usually only do take out for this reason.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We wanted a booth table and they said it was reserved but it was never filled in the whole time we were there. Customer service is very poor. The restaurant smell bad too.
Date published: 2017-06-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just did a walk in and grab to go. Very quite because no customers but it was a Saturday at 3 on memorial day weekend.
Date published: 2017-05-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_180, tr_139
  • loc_en_US, sid_180653, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hunan Palace

2821 Pacific Ave
Everett, WA 98201
Phone: (425) 339-3390
Cuisine: Chinese, Hunan
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hunan Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's