Close
Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1544.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The staff is attentive and cordial. Food was hot with good portions.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OUR SERVER WAS GREAT AND VERY FRIENDLYTHE FOOD WAS YUMMY!
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Josh is a great waiter, always anticipates our needs. Awesome...
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service, flexible menu and old time charm interior.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our, second visit! The food is incredibly fresh and perfectly prepared!I had an Omlet, with cheddar cheese, tomato, onion, green pepper and mushrooms . The vegetables were so fresh, you could taste every bit!The service is excellent, as well!We will be visiting, at least once monthly.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My husband and I enjoyed the delicious food and the courtesies of all your employees!!!
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and attentive. Food is tasty and well-prepared.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from we were seated immediately, service was good, lively atmosphere,clean and food was great.
Date published: 2018-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent service by waitress - quick to refill drinks; got order right; always checked on us
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was an issue with the credit card machine and it wouldn't work and they told us not to worry about the check as we didn't have cash on us -very impressed with the management regarding that. I was not impressed with the waitress, when she came to the table she was extremely rushed (it was NOT busy) and also very short in her answers. I have served before and know it's a tough job, but her attitude was not professional.
Date published: 2018-08-21
  • y_2018, m_11, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_857, tr_687
  • loc_en_US, sid_22427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store

4637 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 326-2835
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's