Close
Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1360.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People where very pleasant and very good service.
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly and good food.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful food and staff! Love to eat here!
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from senior menu
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from I have to constantly ask for something since they only gave us 1 set of utemsils and just 1 napkin
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding customer service and delicious food!
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My family & I had a wonderful breakfast. The food and the service was excellent. We left full & happy.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very efficient staff. Very busy breakfast/brunch restaurant so not much time for the staff to chit-chat.
Date published: 2017-10-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service , Tasty food
Date published: 2017-09-27
  • y_2017, m_11, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_717, tr_643
  • loc_en_US, sid_22427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store

4637 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 326-2835
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's