Close
Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1489.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quick and great service. Food quality good, but not excellent.
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prompt service by an attentive waitress. Food was excellent as I ordered eggs, hash browns & pork chops. Pork chops made an excellent dinner, as the eggs & hash browns filled me during brunch.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was great and orders were all correct.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, they take R/C and we have good home cooking
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just thanks..friends can visit and not get chased from table !! Plastic gift cards are perfect for B/days etc !! Staff aknowledge (spell?) you until they can get to your table..
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasant prompt service with very tasty food. Fried chicken was excellent as were the French fries.
Date published: 2018-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! The fries were crisp and good and even reheated well the next day.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! The fries were crisp and good and even reheated well the next day.
Date published: 2018-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, good prices, tasty menu items with options to satisfy any craving.
Date published: 2018-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfort food, good quantities and always tastes good. Service is usually very good, many of the servers have worked there a long time. Always enjoy our visits to this restaurant! :)
Date published: 2018-06-24
  • y_2018, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_813, tr_676
  • loc_en_US, sid_22427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store

4637 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 326-2835
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's