Close
Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1401.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait staff was great. Loved our waiter but forgot his name. Kept our table free of trash
Date published: 2018-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is a great place to eat. have loved it for years and continue to grace its cash register whenever we can.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food at a reasonable price. Service is good, but don't expect fast food instant service. This is a sit down restaurant with service to match. Had the Reuben sandwich, which was quite substantial. (Consider eating half & take half home.) Excellent French fries, crisp on the outside and soft on the inside.
Date published: 2018-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great diner food, good price even without a coupon and excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a little more expensive than I anticipated. But, the service and the food were excellent. Our server recommended the vegetable beef soup. It was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All the folks there are friendly and always on the ball. They look after you.
Date published: 2018-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice service and polite, good portions but a bit over priced.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to see our regular servers when we dine on the weekend. Thanks for being great employers!!
Date published: 2017-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter, Joshua, was very pleasant and efficient in serving & making sure our order was correct, as well as our drinks remained full
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We come to Tucson 1x/ year and hungry good is our first stop!
Date published: 2017-12-10
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_744, tr_657
  • loc_en_US, sid_22427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store

4637 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 326-2835
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's