Close
Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1252.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food - great service
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was soooo nice . Two of us had the special machaca omelet . Very good
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLEAN , COMPFORTABLE, GOOD FOOD
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always consistent
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service...food fantastic
Date published: 2016-12-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_22427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store

4637 E. Broadway Blvd.
Tucson, AZ 85711
Phone: (520) 326-2835
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Tuesday: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Wednesday: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Thursday: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Friday: 6:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    Saturday: 6:30 AM - 2:00 PM
    Sunday: 6:30 AM - 2:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch
  • Attire Casual
  • Amenities Private Party Room
  • Banquet Facilities 20 - 50 People, Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Payment Methods Amex Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff at Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1252.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food - great service
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was soooo nice . Two of us had the special machaca omelet . Very good
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from CLEAN , COMPFORTABLE, GOOD FOOD
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always consistent
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous service...food fantastic
Date published: 2016-12-24
  • y_2017, m_3, d_20, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_658, tr_594
  • loc_en_US, sid_22427, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Hungry Fox Restaurant & Country Store Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's