Close
Hussong's Cantina Boca Park is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 93.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and margaritas were excellent and the server gave us a fresh package of chips and dip when we asked to take them home.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive and aware of our need for personal time and relaxation.
Date published: 2018-09-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We don't like their Mexican-style of food. Red sauce on the chimichanga was awful--the green sauce on the other one was a little better. We are accustomed to receiving guacamole and sour cream on our chimi without asking for it and paying separately--which makes it quite expensive with the ad-ons. Didn't know they put rice and beans IN the chimi--that makes it a burrito not a chimi. Right??
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. We had frahitas and quesadillas. Great quacamole. Happy hour prices amazing.
Date published: 2018-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good. Had ribeye tacos and sangria. Wait staff, servers and manager were so kind to work with me on the certificate.
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best steak for heaters I have ever ever had in the restaurant. Huge portions delicious you want to do tasty steak the waitress was super sweet and helpfulAnd was very attentive my favorite meal in a long time
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best steak fajitas error eaten. Huge portions perfectly cooked tons of food delicious .!!!!!! Sweetest waitress came often to ask and serve
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was terrific the food was amazing and the drinks were made terrific! Our server Michelle was very kind and sweet
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great; service was good; loved the atmosphere!
Date published: 2018-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was just perfectly cooked, great flavors. Shrimp and avocado appetizer was Delicious, so was the carne asada.
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_345066, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Hussong's Cantina Boca Park

740 S Rampart Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 778-2160
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hussong's Cantina Boca Park Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's