Close
Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes at Mandalay Place is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1111.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My table was so small there was no room for the food and the drinks it was very uncomfortable trying to eat and everything was being pushed on us no time to enjoy my appetizer they brought out everything at the same time and again our table was so small I just wanted to leave not sure if I will come back
Date published: 2017-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rorke our waiter was awesome very attentive and gave us great suggestions.
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All service was good. Waiter seemed put off by coupon card. Manager was excellent in helping us redeem card
Date published: 2017-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great! Brandy, Phil & John are the best bartenders. We feel like family every time we come
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and the music was terrific. One of the best servers we've had during our trip!
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Despite being busy, brought drinks and food fairly rapidly. Ordered soup and was less than usual portion. Pointed it out to served and manager had them bring extra amount.
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is great! Every time we dine here we have a good experience.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soups are great
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Music was VERY LOUD!!!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our first time there and we were pleasantly surprised.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_607, tr_504
  • loc_en_US, sid_42527, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant.

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes at Mandalay Place

3930 Las Vegas Blvd #121 B
Las Vegas, NV 89119
Phone: (702) 632-6450
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hussong's Cantina & Taqueria inside the shoppes at Mandalay Place Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's