Close
Hutchin's BBQ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 540.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere of the restaurant fits the type of food they are serving. Employees very friendly, knowledgeable and quick for service.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was a birthday party and everything (food, service, and company) was excellent!
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was our first time back since they redesigned the interior and exterior. They still need to work on not having a line outside when it is so hot. The food was great, but getting through the order line takes way too long.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just a fun place to take people who are visiting from out of state.Waitresses are prompt and attentive to your needs. I know we get our own food, but they have servers who will get you things you want.
Date published: 2018-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBq around! New renovations and expansion are very nice
Date published: 2018-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great meats and tasty sides. Eat inside for some dessert too!Love the brisket, turkey and of course the ribs!
Date published: 2018-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great BBQ, good portions, and good service
Date published: 2018-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All you can eat for $21.99 is a great deal!
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best BBQ in the area, definitely best brisket.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not near as good as past visits. Brisket was fatty & turkey was cold. Mac 'n cheese was the bottom of the pan & potato salad had no flavor. Combo plate dinners were expensive as compared to competitors. To their credit when the help asked how our meal was, I mentioned the cold turkey. She brought me another serving of hot turkey.
Date published: 2017-10-12
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_286, tr_254
  • loc_en_US, sid_15741, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Hutchin's BBQ

1301 N.Tennessee Street
McKinney, TX 75069
Phone: (972) 548-2629
Cuisine: American, Barbeque
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hutchin's BBQ Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's