Close
Hwy 441 Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 362.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have dropped out of the program so when my certs are gone I will not go there any more
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paddock dinner was delicious and Monica was an excellent waitress.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paddock dinner was delicious and Monica was an excellent waitress.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have an enjoyable and delicious visit with Hwy 441 Diner.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catfish to die for. And I do not like catfish - usually.......
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The homemade soup was very good. The Corned beef was a little salty for my taste. The server was very nice and prompt.
Date published: 2018-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the decor and music. Great service and delicious food.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient service.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We have eaten at the Hwy 441 Diner several times with both a small group of friends and a very large group of friends and always receive great service and food. Our waitress last night was so sweet and attentive. Great home style cooked meals.
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from very crowded and a bit slow on the service. Also had a difficult time getting the certificate activated.
Date published: 2017-12-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_20, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_195, tr_167
  • loc_en_US, sid_277142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Hwy 441 Diner

381 East Burleigh Blvd
Tavares, FL 32778
Phone: (352) 508-5494
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hwy 441 Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's