Close
Hwy 441 Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 385.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only issue is that the rule of the house is to only serve extra fish on the all you can eat special ONE AT A TIME. I guess they are hoping that all that time in between will make people leave before full. I asked for my 2 extra pieces at one time, as I knew that I would only want the 2 and WOULD eat them, not leaving anything. Whoever was the boss out back declined to the server to do that - disappointed !! I have been there when they have brought out in excess of 6 extra pieces for a customer that they obviously knew and the customer packed the entire bunch in a to go container. I guess you have to be friends with toe owner or the cook !!!!!
Date published: 2018-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Brenda, went out of her way to make sure all our needs were taken care of.
Date published: 2018-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both had the Philly cheese steak sandwich...it was sooo good. Can't wait to get back for another one. Our server, Gina, was a joy. She was very personable, professional and efficient.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The atmosphere and decor are a delight, the portions are huge and well prepared. We were seated immediately and it was 12:15 The crowd is older and it's a quiet place to enjoy your meal.
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We are from wis. and used to Friday fish frys. Their Haddock was lightly battered, crisp.My wife had a large chicken breast. Sides were larger than most restaurants, prices were moderate. Very pleasantly surprised. Will definitely go back. extensive menu as well.
Date published: 2018-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have dropped out of the program so when my certs are gone I will not go there any more
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paddock dinner was delicious and Monica was an excellent waitress.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The paddock dinner was delicious and Monica was an excellent waitress.
Date published: 2018-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We always have an enjoyable and delicious visit with Hwy 441 Diner.
Date published: 2018-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Catfish to die for. And I do not like catfish - usually.......
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2018, m_8, d_15, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_213, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_277142, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Hwy 441 Diner

381 East Burleigh Blvd
Tavares, FL 32778
Phone: (352) 508-5494
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Hwy 441 Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's