Close
Hwy 55 Burgers Shakes & Fries is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good shakes, burgers & fries. Shrimp platter was disappointing. Wish they could have used real large shrimp instead of cheap baby shrimp.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server Jessica was awesome
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Order was delivered wrong and service was slow.. Other members of the party were almost finished before correct order was delivefed
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hwy 55 is a great place to eat. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hwy 55 is a great place to eat. You will not be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It made a big difference in our bill and it was so easy.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was actually very good other than it was cold....we waiting what I thought was an exceptionally long time for Andy's but just thought it was busy so we sat patiently. When the food was brought out it was basically room temp so I think some of that time we were sitting and waiting so was our food, just sitting behind the counter. The food would have been excellent if not for the wait time and the temp from being forgotten.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great the staff was nice I have no company's at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great the staff was nice I have no company's at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great the staff was nice I have no company's at all.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_14
  • loc_en_US, sid_333122, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Hwy 55 Burgers Shakes & Fries

1920 Smythewyck Drive Suite - H
Greenville, NC 27858
Phone: (252) 756-6558
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Hwy 55 Burgers Shakes & Fries Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's