Close
Ibiza Tapas Restaurant and Wine Bar is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the spinach tapa was exceptional
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is excellent!
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the food was very tasty, the service was good.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty and hot.(temperature wise)
Date published: 2016-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Poor service: waiter forgot wine, one dish, clean plates.
Date published: 2016-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food. Poor service: waiter forgot wine, one dish, clean plates.
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious. The waiter was respectful and understand everything I said ( I have a heavy accent) also he was nice and attentive.
Date published: 2015-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a very clean place with knowledgeable staff and excellent food choices.
Date published: 2015-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really slow service. Great food.
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food is great, servers are very nice and accommodating. I am in a wheelchair and they come out to help me to get in.A really fun place to go!
Date published: 2015-06-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_23, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_60, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_197956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Ibiza Tapas Restaurant and Wine Bar

1832 Dixwell Avenue
Hamden, CT 06514
Phone: (203) 909-6512
Cuisine: Tapas, Spanish
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ibiza Tapas Restaurant and Wine Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's