Close
Ice House Pub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 5508.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best fish fry around!!!
Date published: 2020-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO happy you are open again! Everything was perfect! We love Ice House
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was excellent and the service was too. We brought some friends there for their first time and they say they will come back, shepard pie, fish sandwich and a couple of burgers, awesome fried artichokes and onion rings and the suds was great. Had a wonderful evening.
Date published: 2020-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great to be back the wings were just like we remember YUMMY!!
Date published: 2020-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Left Hand Milk Stout on draft, and a beef cottage pie - a great combination I can't get anywhere else.
Date published: 2020-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it here! He had Aaron today, always knows his stuff
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food served promptly are very hot. Food qualityj was excellent
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow but it was a busy place!
Date published: 2020-02-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious & Atmosphere was great with the games we had to play before & after put this rating over the Top...EPIC! Will dine there again soon!
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Although the food was good; the portions were smaller than previous visits. The steak sandwiches were not overflowing as in the past and the cottage pie’s content was not as large. Also my friend ordered onion rings instead offries; but fries came with his sandwich. Ethan quickly rectified the issue and we were not charged.
Date published: 2020-02-13
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3800, tr_1708
  • loc_en_US, sid_49642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Tax and gratuity not included.

Ice House Pub

408 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Phone: (941) 575-0866
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ice House Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's