Close
Ice House Pub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4866.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the food and the atmosphere. Waitstaff is very nice
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners son spent time talking with us, the server was excellent, food was fast and delicious, even though it was very crowded the whole experience was outstanding.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were seated immediately, served promptly and had great service as well as food. Thanks
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh fish. Very nice Guinness Pie. Great Guinness.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We got 20 wings (best price in town) and the fish and chips, which is Cod instead of a trash fish. I highly recommend both. Our server, Kailey, was awesome. Her timing was perfect, never an empty glass for more than a minute. She is personable without being too chatty.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent as well as the atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and service were excellent as well as the atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottage Pie and the Fish & Chips are excellent!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottage Pie and the Fish & Chips are excellent!
Date published: 2019-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Cottage Pie and the Fish & Chips are excellent!
Date published: 2019-03-03
  • y_2019, m_3, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3250, tr_1616
  • loc_en_US, sid_49642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Ice House Pub

408 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Phone: (941) 575-0866
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ice House Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's