Close
Ice House Pub is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 4631.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great place, fine selection of beers, attentive waiter. However, the food this time was not up to its usual excellence. We’re hoping this was just a fluke because we really do enjoy going here.
Date published: 2018-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff always super friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent staff always super friendly and accommodating.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish & chips were delicious. Best burger ever
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our friends had not been here in 8 years so they were excited to see the recent changes. They liked the server. Everything seemed good.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Aaron went above and beyond to make us all happy. He's a great asset to the Ice House Pub.
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Aaron K very good server Not over the top too Friendly just right!!
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress Katie was very nice and accommodating
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love that you can get fish or chicken tenders grilled or blackened instead of battered and fried.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have never had any problems there the food is always great and fast . The staff is always on point and friendly I just love this place
Date published: 2018-11-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3051, tr_1580
  • loc_en_US, sid_49642, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Tax and gratuity not included.

Ice House Pub

408 Tamiami Trail
Punta Gorda, FL 33950
Phone: (941) 575-0866
Cuisine: American, European
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ice House Pub Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's