Close
I.C.S. India Coffee & Snacks is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pickle was stale. The sides are very small.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good vegetarian menu. Only my third experience with food of India & it was very good & filling.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service. great food
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners were wonderful. Helped us choose items from menu and spaced them out when bringing them to our table. Everything was so delicious and fresh. We stayed a very long time enjoying the food and the company of the very warm, friendly family setting. They were not very busy so we got special attention. A wonderful experience, can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the service was not that friendly from the moment we show the restaurant certificate this is not the first time I use the certificate & each time is the same pls. note that I have been a customer for the past 5 yrs, even before the new management
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_150752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

I.C.S. India Coffee & Snacks

23371 golden springs dr.
Diamond Bar, CA 91765
Phone: (909) 396-0350
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: Closed
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 11:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Special Needs Wheelchair Access, Booster/High Chairs
  • Amenities TV, Wi-fi
  • Attire Casual
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site, Street
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Diners Club Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome! We specialize in delicious and reasonably priced cuisine, including our house specialties and other customer favorites. Our cuisine entrees are served in a relaxed and welcoming setting that you and your friends and family are sure to enjoy. Whether you are in the mood to indulge in something new or just want to enjoy some old favorites, we promise that our inventive menu and attentive service will leave you truly satisfied. No matter what your occasion calls for or your appetite demands, the friendly staff promise to make your next dining experience a pleasant one.

I.C.S. India Coffee & Snacks is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The pickle was stale. The sides are very small.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good vegetarian menu. Only my third experience with food of India & it was very good & filling.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good service. great food
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owners were wonderful. Helped us choose items from menu and spaced them out when bringing them to our table. Everything was so delicious and fresh. We stayed a very long time enjoying the food and the company of the very warm, friendly family setting. They were not very busy so we got special attention. A wonderful experience, can't wait to go back!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from the service was not that friendly from the moment we show the restaurant certificate this is not the first time I use the certificate & each time is the same pls. note that I have been a customer for the past 5 yrs, even before the new management
Date published: 2015-06-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-05-31
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_150752, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

I.C.S. India Coffee & Snacks Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's