Close
Idk Cafe is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 63.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The menu was limited, but the food was fresh, hot, and tasty. The staff was pleasant and very accommodating.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from GREAT food but it's so good that it takes awhile to prepare so plan ahead if you're in a hurry!
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I met an old friend there for lunch. The atmosphere was pleasant and we had a table near the edge of the dining area. It was quite and easy to talk with my friend without blaring music or too much noise.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent casual setting with emphasis on organic, nutritious, and responsibly-raised food. Even the soda had cane sugar, not fructose corn syrup.
Date published: 2017-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This restaurant should start flatbread like other IDK
Date published: 2017-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The breakfast biscuit is always awesome, but this time the biscuit part seemed a little cold. I'd love to come more often, but the dinner area always smells very smokey.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from People are always friendly. Service always fast and fresh. Food is beyond exceptional.
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The sandwich was very big, had lots of meat and had a good taste.
Date published: 2016-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Their menu is excellent & staff very friendly & helpful.
Date published: 2016-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from had to wait for smoothie we ordered finally asked for it and still had to wait some more we we had to wait sometime for our food and even then smoothie hadn't arrived. tables were dirty portions small for price
Date published: 2016-05-24
  • y_2018, m_7, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_36, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_236749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Idk Cafe

609 SW 8th St Suite 135
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: (479) 268-4795
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Idk Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's