Close
IDK? Cafe is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from IDK was busy today over the lunch hour, so our wait for food was around 20 minutes (about twice as long as usual). It's not a traditional "table service" establishment -- you order at the counter, get a number and sit at a table until food is delivered to you. The person delivering our food was friendly and apologized for the delay, which was appreciated. The food was good (fresh and hot) but a tad bit pricey for the smallish portions. We'll come back again as the food is decent and the menu is interesting, but we generally prefer other local restaurants in the area for workday lunches.
Date published: 2017-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omgosh, it was wonderful. The best and freshest tasting sandwiches ever. Also loved the homemade chips. Will definitely be going back and recommending them to everyone. Staff was awesome.
Date published: 2017-11-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good food, so so so slow. Cranky kids, no one else in front of me in the drive through, took over 15 min for a sandwich and salad.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy choices & good prices-delicious food!
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took 35 minutes to get 2 burgers, a wrap and a kids meal! We were told it's because of all the orders but there was 1 couple in there who got there after us and received their food 15 minutes before us!
Date published: 2017-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really good customer service and food to match.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean restaurant,fresh food, great customer service.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was great; service was good; it's made fresh, so it takes a while; a little pricey ($10 burger/fries; $10 sandwich/chips; without drink)
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_334068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

IDK? Cafe

4301 Pleasant Crossing Boulevard
Rogers, AR 72758
Phone: (479) 633-8026
Cuisine: Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IDK? Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's