Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 433.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Marita, was so eager to make our breakfast perfect. She was welcoming and diligent. The pancakes were a decent size, unlike the tiny ones served last month, and the hot cocoa excellent.
Date published: 2018-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were very disappointed with the size of the pancakes. They were served on the smallest plate that we have ever seen at IHOP. ??
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The waitress for got my meal first time, then she came back with wrong meal, then after that she still brought me the wrong meal. She said my meal was Complementary since she keep on messing it up. Even my kids finished before me.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Terrance was great. He ensured my coffee was fresh as requested, sauces were correct, etc. God bless him
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My wife's over easy eggs came out runny and had to be redone. Unfortunately I was done eating by time they were remade.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was tasty (although the harvest grain pancakes could have been larger) and the waitress, Rosa, pleasant.
Date published: 2018-07-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from get in get out. server was below average and not friendly
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omar, our server, was upbeat, very efficient and extremely welcoming.
Date published: 2018-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We always have such great times at IHop, but this time, ALL the salt shakers did not work (they were clogged at the top), the cost of the crepes and the hash brown sides were too expensive for how little we received, the food took over half an hour to get to our booth, the sauce on the crepes was almost non-existent and the milk shake had absolutely no ice cream in it (it was simply chocolate milk). This was the worst experience we have ever had at any I-Hop.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server, Omar, was warm, welcoming and very diligent!
Date published: 2018-04-27
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_264, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_57948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

13810 E. Braddock Rd. Unit D
Centreville, VA 20121
Phone: (703) 815-1379
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's