Close
IHOP is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 524.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very kind and worked extra hard. It was election day and there were many customers and not enough waiters.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sincere concern to my order and dining experienceOffered all available servicesProper greeting and fast feedback
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress, Marita, was as warm, welcoming and diligent as always. She made our granddaughter’s birthday extra special.
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server,’Maritsa, was as warm, welcoming and diligent as always!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server,’Maritsa, was as warm, welcoming and diligent as always!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server,’Maritsa, was as warm, welcoming and diligent as always!
Date published: 2019-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rosalia was,an excellent waitress...friendly, efficient and welcoming. My husband’s blueberry pancakes could have been a bit bigger, though.
Date published: 2019-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Service is always fast and accurate.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Service is always fast and accurate.
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always good. Service is always fast and accurate.
Date published: 2019-05-12
  • y_2020, m_11, d_28, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_57948, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

13810 E. Braddock Rd. Unit D
Centreville, VA 20121
Phone: (703) 815-1379
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top