Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient service. Free drink refills. Excellent country omelette and pancakes.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ate well, very full when i left and food was cooked perfectly
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very interested and helpful with confirming the coupon and taking care of everything we needed.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service were both very good!!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice staff special server Fatima
Date published: 2017-09-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wrong food, cold entree, poor service.Over all not a enjoyable experience this time. Nothing like our previous visits.
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Carry out
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wife had chicken breast sandwich- tasted like fake chicken! Horrible. Service was fantastic!
Date published: 2017-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was very helpful to my senior Mom. Made sure she was comfortable.
Date published: 2017-06-26
  • y_2018, m_1, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_220, tr_136
  • loc_en_US, sid_57953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

IHOP

13804 Metrotech Dr.
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 378-5291
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's