Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 479.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great crew, consistently friendly, attentive and led by great managers such as Aaron in the day time or Pawan in the off hours. If food isn't the way we wanted it, a remake is always done quickly which doesn't happen often. We love the Wednesday senior nights, too! Thanks IHOP!
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best part was our server, he was so nice and attentive that it made an otherwise long wait worth it.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only one server working. No drink refills. Took forever. The woman manager was trying to help. Just ridiculous to have only one server.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only one server working. No drink refills. Took forever. The woman manager was trying to help. Just ridiculous to have only one server.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only one server working. No drink refills. Took forever. The woman manager was trying to help. Just ridiculous to have only one server.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It took 15 minutes for the waitress to asked us what we wanted. She did not come back to refill anything. Another person literally dropped our food off to us. We flagged our waitress down 15 minutes later for jelly.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very rude "Manager" demanding a hard copy of the restaurant.com's Certificate so they can have "evidence" or email the App screenshot, rendering restaurant.com App useless.
Date published: 2019-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not hot and the service was horrible... Server was not patient to listen to what we were or had to say.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent, efficient server. Wonderful country omelette . . . a favorite. Enjoyed free Splashberry refills.
Date published: 2019-09-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Silverware was not washed well in the dish washer they use. Spots and some soap were on the fork, knife and spoon. This happens often in this IHOP restaurant.
Date published: 2019-08-17
  • y_2020, m_7, d_13, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_315, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_57953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

13804 Metrotech Dr.
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 378-5291
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top