Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our food was very good and our server was excellent.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sat promptly, server was at the table quickly, we asked if we could move, as the party next to us was very loud. They said no problem, and we were immediately moved. Service was good, food was good!
Date published: 2019-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was wonderful. Service could have been better. We were never given utensils until after our food came out and I had to ask for them. My daughter's junior chocolate milk took 20 minutes to come, after asking twice for it.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Coffee use to be really good - it is absolutely awful now.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two omelettes ordered... two EXCELLENT omelettes delivered!
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from waiter was not responsive and did not bring us everything we asked for. Example, we asked for more butter for our omlettes. He said he would bring it. He forgot to bring it and we reminded him twice.
Date published: 2018-08-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress seemed to be running around like a "chicken with its head cut off." Took 5 minutes for her to come and ask if we wanted anything...and this was a Saturday morning at 8am. Not that busy inside the restaurant. Service was slow...except for the check, which literally came less than a minute after our food came. We never saw the waitress again.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the waiter was not that great. Brought chocolate milk instead of chocolate shake and the shake was very thin, they probably re-used the chocolate milk in it.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was really good and made the experience enjoyable. The food was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server was great and attentive, water and coffee was always refilled. She didn't overly asked us how we were it was the right amount of engagement.
Date published: 2018-05-21
  • y_2019, m_2, d_22, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_57953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

13804 Metrotech Dr.
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 378-5291
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's