Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 388.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was good, but the waiter was not that great. Brought chocolate milk instead of chocolate shake and the shake was very thin, they probably re-used the chocolate milk in it.
Date published: 2018-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was really good and made the experience enjoyable. The food was wonderful.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from our server was great and attentive, water and coffee was always refilled. She didn't overly asked us how we were it was the right amount of engagement.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good service allowed ample time to decide and not rushed to leave, probably would stay longer if coffee was better.
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from As soon as our breakfast came out, so did the check. The waitress said "not to rush you because I'm here all day." That effectively prevented us from getting any additional food or side dishes.
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's not just a pancake house . . .it's a LOT MORE . . . GOOD FOOD, GOOD STAFF
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly, efficient service. Free drink refills. Excellent country omelette and pancakes.
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ate well, very full when i left and food was cooked perfectly
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was very interested and helpful with confirming the coupon and taking care of everything we needed.
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service were both very good!!!
Date published: 2017-10-26
  • y_2018, m_8, d_17, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_246, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_57953, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

13804 Metrotech Dr.
Chantilly, VA 20151
Phone: (703) 378-5291
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's