Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 243.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service were good. we would go back! we were there for breakfast - both got omelets and pancakes. no complaints.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My steak and cheese was over cooked.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive to needs considering I had 3 small child with me.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered 1 of the specials, with strawberry cream pancakes. It had 2 strawberries, very little cream, and the pancakes were over cooked, which I have noticed many times at this IHOP
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love IHOP. I enjoy their full menu for dinner including breakfast.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service...love the pumpkin spice pancakes!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food selection and it was delicious
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food selection and it was delicious
Date published: 2016-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service!
Date published: 2016-06-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_158, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_57949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

15271 Creativity Dr.
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: (540) 829-9455
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's