Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 267.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We especially appreciated our friendly and efficient server, Coleen H.
Date published: 2018-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress Mary was wonderful. Rough day at work was forgotten due to her kindnes
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Prices have gone up. Not worth it. I even had a $10 off coupon and bill was still high. Will save my $$ for some place fancy.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Polite, friendly, helpful, kind, waitress and staff
Date published: 2018-08-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always have to wait for cashier to arrive so that we can pay our bill. Waited several minutes this time along with 2 other parties -- no explanation given to us -- should have just walked out w/out paying!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok. But it took 10 minutes to be seated. And 45 minutes to get our food.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok. But it took 10 minutes to be seated. And 45 minutes to get our food.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pancakes were very overcooked(the server did offer to replace them). My husband's French toast came with no topping, and the server had to go back and get the rest of the meat for my plate.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service were good. we would go back! we were there for breakfast - both got omelets and pancakes. no complaints.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My steak and cheese was over cooked.
Date published: 2017-06-28
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_57949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

15271 Creativity Dr.
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: (540) 829-9455
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's