Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 301.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I though it would be more food
Date published: 2020-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were seated then had to wait for our order to be taken. The food took a while in coming also.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server did not come back to check if everything was ok
Date published: 2020-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The order was wrong, the waitress was uninventive. The food came out in waves. Then when I ordered my correct food I was given food and was told to dip it into the hot sauce (I ordered the buffalo chicken tenders, was given chicken tenders with hot sauce)
Date published: 2020-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No one at register to greet or checkout. And husband said broccoli tasted weird. And his Turkey meal was boring.
Date published: 2020-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went when there were only a few people dining. The service was great, the food was great. Others times we have ate there the place was packed and we did not have such an enjoyable experience
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We got a carry out order of a Garden Omelette with American cheese, instead of Cheddar. When we got it home, it had hash browns inside, and no cheese. Also, there was no syrup for the extremely done pancakes, which this IHOP has a tendency to do anyway.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Were disappointed in the shakes we ordered after lunch. $4.99 for a shake should have been more than just the size of a "SMALL" cup of coffee.
Date published: 2019-08-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good. Service was better than usual. Manager who processed the sale took a very long time to approach and seemed bothered by us. There were only 4 tables occupied.
Date published: 2019-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person who prepared the food was excellent. This was the best, most perfectly cooked food we've ever had at this IHOP. my omelet was fluffy and hot, and my pancakes were perfect. My daughter's chicken sandwich was also cooked perfectly, juicy and not overdone. Our server said the cooks name was CJ. I hope he's there every time we go in the future!
Date published: 2019-05-02
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_197, tr_104
  • loc_en_US, sid_57949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

15271 Creativity Dr.
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: (540) 829-9455
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top