Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 253.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Always have to wait for cashier to arrive so that we can pay our bill. Waited several minutes this time along with 2 other parties -- no explanation given to us -- should have just walked out w/out paying!
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok. But it took 10 minutes to be seated. And 45 minutes to get our food.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was ok. But it took 10 minutes to be seated. And 45 minutes to get our food.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Pancakes were very overcooked(the server did offer to replace them). My husband's French toast came with no topping, and the server had to go back and get the rest of the meat for my plate.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from food and service were good. we would go back! we were there for breakfast - both got omelets and pancakes. no complaints.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My steak and cheese was over cooked.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very attentive to needs considering I had 3 small child with me.
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I ordered 1 of the specials, with strawberry cream pancakes. It had 2 strawberries, very little cream, and the pancakes were over cooked, which I have noticed many times at this IHOP
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love IHOP. I enjoy their full menu for dinner including breakfast.
Date published: 2016-10-30
  • y_2018, m_7, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_164, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_57949, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

15271 Creativity Dr.
Culpeper, VA 22701
Phone: (540) 829-9455
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's