Close
IHOP is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 405.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was great. server was nice. i wrote tip to be added to bill because i didn't have cash on me but it seem the cashier didn't notice and only authorized the food amount. I realized when I got home. I felt bad for the server.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very friendly and efficient. Food tastes great and came out quickly but not so quick that it seemed microwaved!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server and the manager who greeted me to see how I was doing.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was okay. The strawberry shakes were great. And the sampler appetizer was very good. We ordered two (2) fish and chips meals. And one of my wife's pieces of fish was overcooked. And the fish was bland! However, the service was VERY good! Our server (Kim) was AWESOME!!
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was good and Daniel was an attentive and pleasant waiter.
Date published: 2018-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All was good a bit slow in seating. Very accommodating on the changes to our orders
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server (Jeremy) was AWESOME! Have was very attentive. And on top of all of our needs and requests. I REALLY love the Apple Cheesecake French Toast. I know it's seasonal. And only available for a limited time. But I wish they would make this a permanent menu item!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT WAS MORNING RUSH HOUR. SERVICE WAS GOOD
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had an elderly person in our party who walks with a walker and requested a table near the door. However they seated us in the middle of a very congested restaurant where she had difficulty getting in and out.
Date published: 2017-12-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_148
  • loc_en_US, sid_57961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

3914 Fettler Park Dr.
Dumfries, VA 22025
Phone: (703) 441-2525
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's