Close
IHOP is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 368.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from All was good a bit slow in seating. Very accommodating on the changes to our orders
Date published: 2018-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good service
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server (Jeremy) was AWESOME! Have was very attentive. And on top of all of our needs and requests. I REALLY love the Apple Cheesecake French Toast. I know it's seasonal. And only available for a limited time. But I wish they would make this a permanent menu item!
Date published: 2017-12-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IT WAS MORNING RUSH HOUR. SERVICE WAS GOOD
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We had an elderly person in our party who walks with a walker and requested a table near the door. However they seated us in the middle of a very congested restaurant where she had difficulty getting in and out.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress cheerfully corrected any problem.
Date published: 2017-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from our server and great food!
Date published: 2017-11-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great servers.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The other server who is not our server was more efficient and gave us the missing drink my grandson ordered. After this was delivered, that's when our server came with the drink, more than halfway through our meal. Do you have another link, aside from the survey, where we can inquire about the certificate I've purchased?
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and great food.
Date published: 2017-08-21
  • y_2018, m_2, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_225, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_57961, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

3914 Fettler Park Dr.
Dumfries, VA 22025
Phone: (703) 441-2525
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's