Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 670.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1. Had to cover ears after seated from child screaming. Continuously. 4+ minutes. Painful.2. Waitress took my order, took it to kitchen, then came out and took order of customers who arrived later. Nearly 20 min later, she brought out both orders, delivered the other first then stood and talked with them, then brought my order.
Date published: 2020-07-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was much more cordial than the one we had several days before.
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Manager said that only 1 $10 coupon could be used during visit and the other time we went was able to use 2 coupons
Date published: 2020-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Didnt have a great selection of food if you didnt want a breakfast.
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Slow service. The booth we sat in was ripped and taped. No plates with appetizer. Had to ask for refills for our drinks. The roasted chicken sandwich had soggy bread and chicken was white, not even browned. At the time we were there, there were less than dozen customers in the restaurant, lack of attention and service was not due to being busy.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre at best and when using the coupon the manager acted as if it was a nuisance to him
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was mediocre at best and when using the coupon the manager acted as if it was a nuisance to him
Date published: 2019-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from A battery back-up to a door or fire alarm that was obviously failing near our dining room provided a very unpleasant disturbance every few minutes as it notified the staff that it needed to be changed. (Why wasn't it taken care of?)
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I’ve had better and friendlier service at location
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from somewhat of a wait to get in as well as for our food due to the overwhelming volume of business. food and service were excellent.
Date published: 2019-10-06
  • y_2020, m_10, d_18, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_443, tr_227
  • loc_en_US, sid_57944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

2831 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 785-4336
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top