Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 512.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eveything was as we expected great food excellent service and great potions.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was nice but general service was slow (i.e. took too long to receive food).
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very plain food. Smaller portions then used to be. Fairly expensive considering the [lack of] decor, pleasant but bare minimum service, and very basic food quality.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The spinach and mushroom omelet is good, but IHOP should add more spinach.
Date published: 2018-03-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, great food. Keep up the wonderful job.
Date published: 2018-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My server Ms. Amanda was very polite & professional!
Date published: 2018-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service as usual. There is an IHOP opening up near my home in Dahlgren, VA. It is going to be busy. It is in between a Holiday Inn, Wal Mart, just outside a Military Base off a well traveled highway, Rt. 301. I think you built that one bit small but we will have to wait and see.
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came on Tuesday, so it was the kids' night. There was a craft set up for them to do (a paper plate snowman on the night we went), and there was a discount on the kid's meals. We were very happy with the experience.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas music playing was really nice. Felt happy here tonight. Festive. Everyone in a cheerful mood. Great atmosphere. Glad we came.Have a Merry Christmas everyone. God bless you!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very attentive and I received my food quickly and hot. Plus to add the waiter came back several times to ask if everything was ok.
Date published: 2017-12-15
  • y_2018, m_8, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_323, tr_189
  • loc_en_US, sid_57944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

IHOP

2831 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 785-4336
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's