Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 539.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was extremely slow to come out, and not sure why because restaurant was not at all busy
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their pancakes. They special order for me the nut ones with blueberries. The servers are always very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the belgian waffles with whipped cream on top. Also, because I prefer "french vanilla" flavoring in my coffee, our Server recommended a coffee with whip cream in it, now I am hooked on that. Thanks I-Hop, love ya
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent - friendly and efficient. The food also was excellent. I enjoyed my salad and my companion was surprised at the vast size of his steak sandwich.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from IHop Gift Cards were for a gift to my Mother, but we have visited this restaurant quite often. Mother goes more often, as she meets her friends their
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bacon was not done server wanted to take the whole plate back. Why not just the bacon? Not the fastest not the greatest senior prices
Date published: 2018-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress' are always very efficient, in that they are always available when needed, quick to respond to a request, refilling drinks or at least offering.
Date published: 2018-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eveything was as we expected great food excellent service and great potions.
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The waitress was nice but general service was slow (i.e. took too long to receive food).
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very plain food. Smaller portions then used to be. Fairly expensive considering the [lack of] decor, pleasant but bare minimum service, and very basic food quality.
Date published: 2018-05-18
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_57944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

IHOP

2831 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 785-4336
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's