Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 471.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We came on Tuesday, so it was the kids' night. There was a craft set up for them to do (a paper plate snowman on the night we went), and there was a discount on the kid's meals. We were very happy with the experience.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas music playing was really nice. Felt happy here tonight. Festive. Everyone in a cheerful mood. Great atmosphere. Glad we came.Have a Merry Christmas everyone. God bless you!
Date published: 2017-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was very attentive and I received my food quickly and hot. Plus to add the waiter came back several times to ask if everything was ok.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was slow.
Date published: 2017-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was not hot, barley warm.. soda was flat.
Date published: 2017-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent choices. Food was hot and very good.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The gingerbread hot chocolate was cold and tasted nasty. The service was super slow. There were barely any people in the restaurant, and we were there for an hour and a half mostly waiting. It took 20 minutes just to get a glass of water.
Date published: 2017-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from received food in less than five minutes and the server was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pam, our waitress was awesome !
Date published: 2017-10-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but busy
Date published: 2017-10-22
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_289, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_57944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

2831 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 785-4336
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's