Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 555.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from server was kind of rude, paid no attention to us, we had to ask 2 or 3 times to get what we wanted after flagging her down, no mangers around to see if everything was good. not a good experience!!!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from server was kind of rude, paid no attention to us, we had to ask 2 or 3 times to get what we wanted after flagging her down, no mangers around to see if everything was good. not a good experience!!!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from server was kind of rude, paid no attention to us, we had to ask 2 or 3 times to get what we wanted after flagging her down, no mangers around to see if everything was good. not a good experience!!!
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The was professional and organized for such a busy day.
Date published: 2019-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The food was amazing as usual. The service was slow though.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Complete order was not delivered together, some food was cold by the time the missing food was brought out
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Food was extremely slow to come out, and not sure why because restaurant was not at all busy
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love their pancakes. They special order for me the nut ones with blueberries. The servers are always very pleasant.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the belgian waffles with whipped cream on top. Also, because I prefer "french vanilla" flavoring in my coffee, our Server recommended a coffee with whip cream in it, now I am hooked on that. Thanks I-Hop, love ya
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was excellent - friendly and efficient. The food also was excellent. I enjoyed my salad and my companion was surprised at the vast size of his steak sandwich.
Date published: 2018-09-21
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_353, tr_202
  • loc_en_US, sid_57944, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

2831 Plank Rd
Fredericksburg, VA 22401
Phone: (540) 785-4336
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's