Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 331.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attendant was very attentative to our needs. We weren't in a hurry to leave, she just left our bill & told us tomtake our time. We did!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eddy was AWESOME!!! : )
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food and service overall. The reason for the low stars is because when we arrived we were not even seated yet and already were asked what we wanted to drink. Please consider letting patrons sit down first. I would have ordered OJ in addition to coffee, but did not since I was so rushed.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was friendly and suggested items before we needed them. brought drinks and refills and always had a smile.
Date published: 2017-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was great
Date published: 2017-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious and we were greeted and seated quickly. Server was attentive and friendly.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service. Food taste and appearance was excellent. Kudos to the chef and our server.
Date published: 2017-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really enjoy the certificate, I know this IHOP very well.
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took quite a bit of time to get our order.Restaurant not that full.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Took quite a bit of time to get our order.Restaurant not that full.
Date published: 2017-05-04
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_206, tr_125
  • loc_en_US, sid_57946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

7495 Iron Bar Lane
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: (571) 261-1709
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's