Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 414.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, helpful, and efficient.Had Strawberry Waffle. Great !
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going here after church, prices are good, food is delicious, service is awesome! We ALWAYS request Jennifer, she's the best!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going here after church, prices are good, food is delicious, service is awesome! We ALWAYS request Jennifer, she's the best!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, awesome staff. I always leave happy.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was probably the nicest IHOP I've ever been to and the server was amazing!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The IHOP at Gainesville was once a tradition for my son and I. We don’t get there as often as we used to, but we still enjoy going there on Saturday mornings. The staff is always friendly and responsive, the food is always hot and well-prepared, and the coffee is always fresh.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was quick and polite. The cashier was super friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the staff are super friendly! I am a regular customer, and they always remember my order!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good price; but the meat was a bit over cooked.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server sets the success of the experience. My server was awesome!!
Date published: 2018-01-21
  • y_2019, m_6, d_26, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_276, tr_138
  • loc_en_US, sid_57946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

7495 Iron Bar Lane
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: (571) 261-1709
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's