Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 430.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Food, served nicely by well prepared server, after just a little longer than expected time to table.
Date published: 2020-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everyone very friendly. Struggled some at check out with processing this coupon but that happens some times. Food delicious as usual.
Date published: 2020-03-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was busy but staff got us seated soon as they could and service was good we got our food in a timely manner and food tasted good.
Date published: 2019-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to improve training of host stand people. Both present ignored growing line of people trying to get name on list and needlessly created a crowd blocking the small pathway for anyone ready to be seated. Whispered names from list amidst fairly loud crowd noise...took multiple whispers to be heard.Server though was exceptionally good. Appropriate attentiveness without being always in your face.Would have checked 5-6 times per year if choice given
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Server was friendly, helpful, and efficient.Had Strawberry Waffle. Great !
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going here after church, prices are good, food is delicious, service is awesome! We ALWAYS request Jennifer, she's the best!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going here after church, prices are good, food is delicious, service is awesome! We ALWAYS request Jennifer, she's the best!
Date published: 2019-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food, awesome staff. I always leave happy.
Date published: 2019-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was probably the nicest IHOP I've ever been to and the server was amazing!
Date published: 2018-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The IHOP at Gainesville was once a tradition for my son and I. We don’t get there as often as we used to, but we still enjoy going there on Saturday mornings. The staff is always friendly and responsive, the food is always hot and well-prepared, and the coffee is always fresh.
Date published: 2018-10-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_142
  • loc_en_US, sid_57946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

7495 Iron Bar Lane
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: (571) 261-1709
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top