Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 374.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All of the staff are super friendly! I am a regular customer, and they always remember my order!
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, good price; but the meat was a bit over cooked.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server sets the success of the experience. My server was awesome!!
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diane is a super waitress.
Date published: 2018-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive server and fast service. Consistency of food preparation.
Date published: 2017-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gainesville location is always clean, the staff is cordial and the service is quick
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Attendant was very attentative to our needs. We weren't in a hurry to leave, she just left our bill & told us tomtake our time. We did!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eddy was AWESOME!!! : )
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good food and service overall. The reason for the low stars is because when we arrived we were not even seated yet and already were asked what we wanted to drink. Please consider letting patrons sit down first. I would have ordered OJ in addition to coffee, but did not since I was so rushed.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our server was friendly and suggested items before we needed them. brought drinks and refills and always had a smile.
Date published: 2017-08-25
  • y_2018, m_9, d_25, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_243, tr_131
  • loc_en_US, sid_57946, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

7495 Iron Bar Lane
Gainesville, VA 20155
Phone: (571) 261-1709
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's