Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 287.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from freshly prepared/excellent selections/very good service/welcoming atmosphere
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They've remodeled the building and it was very clean. The pumpkin pancakes where scrumptious!
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the breakfast food at IHOp
Date published: 2017-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First rate breakfast
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was super! Food was sooo delicious. Took really good care of our 2 eight year olds. Extra whipped cream. Waitress was very attentive. Couldn’t ask for a better experience!! ????
Date published: 2017-10-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was good, service was as well. Serving time was good also.
Date published: 2017-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from like to see fresher grits
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We were there for 45 minutes before food arrived. Had finished iced tea and no one offered refills while waiting for food.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the servicer was very helpful more food that we could eat in one seating, so I have food for tomorrow.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waitress, food was good, pleasant atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-08-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_163, tr_124
  • loc_en_US, sid_60090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

21991 Three Notch Rd
Lexington Park, MD 20653
Phone: (301) 862-5209
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's