Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 363.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Under staffed in the kitchen for spring break food took a long time to come out and came out cold except for the pancakes which overheard they forgot to make
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people, good food, clean environment. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people, good food, clean environment. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people, good food, clean environment. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic server. The service was a little slow due to coverage, but the manager was in the kitchen cooking to make sure patrons were taken care of.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic server. The service was a little slow due to coverage, but the manager was in the kitchen cooking to make sure patrons were taken care of.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Hostess very energized and mannerable
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Hostess very energized and mannerable
Date published: 2018-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Steak burger was great and server was nice and attentive to our needs.
Date published: 2018-12-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waited 1/2 hour for our meal. When we received it, it was warm at best. The topping on the Grinch pancakes was so sweet, my kids wouldn't even eat them.
Date published: 2018-12-01
  • y_2019, m_6, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_219, tr_144
  • loc_en_US, sid_60090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

21991 Three Notch Rd
Lexington Park, MD 20653
Phone: (301) 862-5209
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's