Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 391.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bury but waiter was not attentive at all. After passing out table many times when we were finished we waited and waited for a bill. I finally asked for it. he gave it to us and than never came back for it. I asked if I needed to take it to the register and he said, come on and lead the way. Your meal could have been free if your waiter forgot to tell you about Steak filled burrita. He never mentioned it but we did not complain about it or ask for the meal for free. Just a lack of energy there tonight.
Date published: 2020-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was very good.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from First bad experience at this IHOP, server was great but food was cold and when I sent it back, just asking to warm it up it could only be described as warm.
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Under staffed in the kitchen for spring break food took a long time to come out and came out cold except for the pancakes which overheard they forgot to make
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people, good food, clean environment. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people, good food, clean environment. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great people, good food, clean environment. Kid friendly.
Date published: 2019-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic server. The service was a little slow due to coverage, but the manager was in the kitchen cooking to make sure patrons were taken care of.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic server. The service was a little slow due to coverage, but the manager was in the kitchen cooking to make sure patrons were taken care of.
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly service. Hostess very energized and mannerable
Date published: 2018-12-23
  • y_2020, m_7, d_8, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_244, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_60090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

21991 Three Notch Rd
Lexington Park, MD 20653
Phone: (301) 862-5209
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top