Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 326.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff and assistant manager were attentive, polite
Date published: 2018-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is extremely friendly and make sure you're taken care of. To go ordering is quick, and the food is great.
Date published: 2018-10-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from IHOB is a farce. The burgers you served before this PR ploy were better. You need to offer a diet un-cola like diet Sierra Mist.
Date published: 2018-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from open 24/7 immediate servicefood prepared on sitewide choices on menu, including availability of breakfast all day
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dining room still has a bad ordor but at least it was not strong
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food and the server were excellent. However, it took a long time to get our meals (even though there were very few people dining at the time we were there) and the dining room is very dated and needs a facelift.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is third time I have been here in the last month. We like it!!!However, the pancakes I was served the last two times were not good....fresh. They were not warm enough to melt butter. Disappointing!!! Today, I got the All You could Eat special....I would not have asked for a refill but should have been asked.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent enthusiastic service. Breakfast at dinner time....what a treat! Pancakes were fresh and hot....butter actually melted. Very pleased with our dinners.
Date published: 2018-01-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from People that came in after us, received their food, ate and finished before we got our order. They were also a party of 6.. The meat on my steak sandwich was over cooked and dried out along the edges. We were traveling and didn't want to waste anymore time there. Besides that, I had a Restaurant.com # on my phone. The used the validation but didn't know how to enter it, so I lost I lost the use of my voucher. Been to other IHOP's and never had a problem
Date published: 2018-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from "Steak was sent back because it wasn't well done, when it came back it still wasn't well done. Waitress was clumsy and forgetful, but very nice.
Date published: 2017-12-22
  • y_2018, m_10, d_20, h_3
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_192, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_60090, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

21991 Three Notch Rd
Lexington Park, MD 20653
Phone: (301) 862-5209
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's