Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 303.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my favorite server. She is always friendly and efficient. I always get my food in a timely manner so that I can enjoy it and get back to work.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda W is wonderful and perfect. Even being very busy she is still positive and makes everyone pleased and happy!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, very reasonable, and lots of food for the price.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300 BRENDA is wonderful and great especially on Christmas today. Merry Christmas too!!!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually have Brenda as my waitress, but she was off. Kerri was our server, and I have had her many times before. She is always friendly and helpful. She is aware that it was our lunch hour and we were served quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda W ensures our food is great and she is positive and wonderful!!! We love to be with her!!!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always ask for Brenda and she never disappoints. She is friendly and gives fast service since I am on lunch hour.Great lady!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda W and Kari are great and perfect. They are wonderful with us and happy with us!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_57952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

12901 Galveston Ct.
Manassas, VA 20112
Phone: (703) 680-1140
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, 24 Hours
  • Attire Casual
  • Special Needs Senior Discount, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to IHOP where we are dedicated to complete guest satisfaction. When you arrive you will receive a warm welcome and a sincere smile. Whether you come in for breakfast, lunch or dinner, you are sure to find some of your favorite foods served in an inviting, comfortable atmosphere. Kids eat free Tuesday nights from 4 - 9 pm .Please dine with us soon and enjoy one of your old favorites like a Rooty Tooty Fresh 'n Fruity, or try one of our great new lunch or dinner specials. We promise that if you come hungry, you will leave happy.

Read More
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 303.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my favorite server. She is always friendly and efficient. I always get my food in a timely manner so that I can enjoy it and get back to work.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda W is wonderful and perfect. Even being very busy she is still positive and makes everyone pleased and happy!!!!
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food, very reasonable, and lots of food for the price.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300 BRENDA is wonderful and great especially on Christmas today. Merry Christmas too!!!
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually have Brenda as my waitress, but she was off. Kerri was our server, and I have had her many times before. She is always friendly and helpful. She is aware that it was our lunch hour and we were served quickly and efficiently.
Date published: 2016-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda W ensures our food is great and she is positive and wonderful!!! We love to be with her!!!
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always ask for Brenda and she never disappoints. She is friendly and gives fast service since I am on lunch hour.Great lady!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda W and Kari are great and perfect. They are wonderful with us and happy with us!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-28
  • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_57952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's