Close
IHOP is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 440.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy going to this IHOP and often take our son and family.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We enjoy going to this IHOP and often take our son and family.
Date published: 2019-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good dinning experience at this location. Food is on time a warm, service great
Date published: 2019-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my waitress of choice. She is friendly and efficient. Great service every time, especially since I am on a tight lunch break.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my waitress of choice. She is friendly and efficient. Great service every time, especially since I am on a tight lunch break.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my waitress of choice. She is friendly and efficient. Great service every time, especially since I am on a tight lunch break.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my waitress of choice. She is friendly and efficient. Great service every time, especially since I am on a tight lunch break.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was crowded and service was a little slow.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was Valentine's Day and my husband came to meet me for lunch on my lunch hour. Kim was a great waitress- friendly, efficient and helpful.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good and a nice amount of it is served
Date published: 2018-11-30
  • y_2020, m_7, d_1, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_226, tr_214
  • loc_en_US, sid_57952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

12901 Galveston Ct.
Manassas, VA 20112
Phone: (703) 680-1140
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top