Close
IHOP is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 390.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good but our server this time was terrible.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been better, but the people next to me were very loud and obnoxious. Not the restaurant's fault.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waiter got our order wrong, was pushy about clearing plates WHILE we were still eating. Plus last sip of my coffee was a mouth full of coffee grounds. Yuck.
Date published: 2018-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my usual waitress. I always ask for her and she knows I am on lunch hour and is fast with service and always smiling.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food, reasonable prices, good serving size, good service
Date published: 2018-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and waitresses were very polite and quick service.
Date published: 2018-03-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered one of the featured omelettes. It was supposed to be covered in bacon, but there was hardly any bacon on top. I asked for (and received) additional crumbled bacon. Please ensure your finished products look like the pictures on the menu.
Date published: 2018-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upon arrival, we did not have to wait to be seated. We only had to wait less than 1 minute before our server arrived. Brenda was awesome and efficient. Our food came to us in a timely manner and was hot.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was fine....busy...so the food took a while to get to our table.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300 Brenda W is perfect and wonderful!!! She always ensures the food is perfect for our needs and the limited food because I take so many medications!!!!! She is wonderful and great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
  • y_2018, m_10, d_23, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_187, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_57952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

12901 Galveston Ct.
Manassas, VA 20112
Phone: (703) 680-1140
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's