Close
IHOP is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 353.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300 Brenda W is perfect and wonderful! She is wonderful and always knows how and what brand I can have on the food!!! She is great and wonderful and I hope she will earn extra dollars for her!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upon arrival I was a little disappointed in the host. He was slumped over his stand like he would rather be elsewhere. We only had to wait about 10 minutes to be seated (and we arrived during peak hours). Once we were seated, our server was amazing. Food was prepared as ordered and was delivered in adequate time.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, Brenda is the best waitress. I always ask for her. And....Kerri is also such a joy to see and she was the back up today. We had a little issue with the meal, and they both resolved it quickly.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't have to wait t be seated. Our drink order was taken promptly. Our food order was taken soon after our drinks came. Staff was friendly, service was efficient and food was hot and tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was excellent. He fixed my daughters order quickly and was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300 Brenda W is perfect and wonderful!!! She always ensures the food is great and cooked well for me!!! She is positive and wonderful!!!!! GREAT!!!! WONDERFUL!!!!! PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good breakfasts, pancakes are delicious
Date published: 2017-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda W is wonderful and great!!! She always ensures the food is great for us and her personality is always perfect!!!! She should earn extra money as many other people love her to serve too!!!!! YEAH!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda W is perfect and wonderful for our orders!!! She is always great and ensures the food is good for us because I have many medications!!!! Karri also brought the food this morning and that is great too to her!!!
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300 brenda w is perfect and wonderful!!! she always makes sure the food is good for my medications and it is limited perfect!!!!!
Date published: 2017-08-10
  • y_2017, m_10, d_15, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_192
  • loc_en_US, sid_57952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

12901 Galveston Ct.
Manassas, VA 20112
Phone: (703) 680-1140
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's