Close
IHOP is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 415.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my waitress of choice. She is friendly and efficient. Great service every time, especially since I am on a tight lunch break.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my waitress of choice. She is friendly and efficient. Great service every time, especially since I am on a tight lunch break.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my waitress of choice. She is friendly and efficient. Great service every time, especially since I am on a tight lunch break.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda is my waitress of choice. She is friendly and efficient. Great service every time, especially since I am on a tight lunch break.
Date published: 2019-05-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restaurant was crowded and service was a little slow.
Date published: 2019-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was Valentine's Day and my husband came to meet me for lunch on my lunch hour. Kim was a great waitress- friendly, efficient and helpful.
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food is always good and a nice amount of it is served
Date published: 2018-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got seated quickly, service was fast and enjoyed the company.
Date published: 2018-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good but our server this time was terrible.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Would have been better, but the people next to me were very loud and obnoxious. Not the restaurant's fault.
Date published: 2018-07-07
  • y_2019, m_6, d_23, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_204, tr_211
  • loc_en_US, sid_57952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

12901 Galveston Ct.
Manassas, VA 20112
Phone: (703) 680-1140
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's