Close
IHOP is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 367.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Upon arrival, we did not have to wait to be seated. We only had to wait less than 1 minute before our server arrived. Brenda was awesome and efficient. Our food came to us in a timely manner and was hot.
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from it was fine....busy...so the food took a while to get to our table.
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300 Brenda W is perfect and wonderful!!! She always ensures the food is perfect for our needs and the limited food because I take so many medications!!!!! She is wonderful and great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brenda W is perfect and wonderful!!!! She ensures our sitting and wonderful food~~~~ We also had my son and friend and she ensures the food was great and wonderful too~~~~~
Date published: 2017-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300 Brenda W is perfect and wonderful! She is wonderful and always knows how and what brand I can have on the food!!! She is great and wonderful and I hope she will earn extra dollars for her!!!!!
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Upon arrival I was a little disappointed in the host. He was slumped over his stand like he would rather be elsewhere. We only had to wait about 10 minutes to be seated (and we arrived during peak hours). Once we were seated, our server was amazing. Food was prepared as ordered and was delivered in adequate time.
Date published: 2017-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, Brenda is the best waitress. I always ask for her. And....Kerri is also such a joy to see and she was the back up today. We had a little issue with the meal, and they both resolved it quickly.
Date published: 2017-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We didn't have to wait t be seated. Our drink order was taken promptly. Our food order was taken soon after our drinks came. Staff was friendly, service was efficient and food was hot and tasty.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waiter was excellent. He fixed my daughters order quickly and was very friendly.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 300 Brenda W is perfect and wonderful!!! She always ensures the food is great and cooked well for me!!! She is positive and wonderful!!!!! GREAT!!!! WONDERFUL!!!!! PERFECT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-09
  • y_2018, m_2, d_22, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_171, tr_196
  • loc_en_US, sid_57952, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

12901 Galveston Ct.
Manassas, VA 20112
Phone: (703) 680-1140
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's