Close
IHOP is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 972.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ronald was a VERY GREAT SERVER, he has a GREAT SPIRIT!!
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I asked for the onions to be well done, but when they came out with it they were not cooked. Also I replaced the bacon with sausage and they gave 3 instead of 4 sausages so I had to inform the waitress.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they were very busy during lunch and waitress was on her toes very fast food brought to table quickly with no mistakes was able to get back to work with 10 minutes to spare.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they were very busy during lunch and waitress was on her toes very fast food brought to table quickly with no mistakes was able to get back to work with 10 minutes to spare.
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from their were not that many folks in the place at the time we were their, but we never saw our waiter but one time and never got any refills of our drinks......this place has never really been a hot place for service since it opened up, you never get a refill of anything.....
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service at this location in Spring Lake, WAAAAY better than the Fayetteville locations.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fruit was frozen and melted into pancakes.Side-saddle fruit were frozen . Vegetables soggy.Sandwich was awful.No refills given on kids drinks.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always very friendly and the food is good!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier was super friendly that's why we gave her a $10 tip. Food was super good.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a glitch in their electronic ordering for the kitchen. We had to wait longer than normal for our order. We didn't mind. Otherwise a 5
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2020, m_5, d_30, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_634, tr_338
  • loc_en_US, sid_57788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

IHOP

1417 North Bragg Boulevard
Spring Lake, NC 28390
Phone: (910) 436-0663
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's