Close
IHOP is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 926.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service at this location in Spring Lake, WAAAAY better than the Fayetteville locations.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fruit was frozen and melted into pancakes.Side-saddle fruit were frozen . Vegetables soggy.Sandwich was awful.No refills given on kids drinks.
Date published: 2019-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone is always very friendly and the food is good!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier was super friendly that's why we gave her a $10 tip. Food was super good.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a glitch in their electronic ordering for the kitchen. We had to wait longer than normal for our order. We didn't mind. Otherwise a 5
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food,fantastic service,cleanest food service around. we travel from southern pines to eat in this resturant.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The management was not friendly or helpful when we had a question
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as always. Service was fast and friendly. Our server was sweet and efficient. A great time.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so friendly. Always there to refill or get items you needed. Clean restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dillon was a great server and the manager came by to see how everything was!
Date published: 2018-01-27
  • y_2019, m_3, d_24, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.11
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_593, tr_333
  • loc_en_US, sid_57788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

IHOP

1417 North Bragg Boulevard
Spring Lake, NC 28390
Phone: (910) 436-0663
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's