Close
IHOP is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 897.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cashier was super friendly that's why we gave her a $10 tip. Food was super good.
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There was a glitch in their electronic ordering for the kitchen. We had to wait longer than normal for our order. We didn't mind. Otherwise a 5
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food,fantastic service,cleanest food service around. we travel from southern pines to eat in this resturant.
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The management was not friendly or helpful when we had a question
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great as always. Service was fast and friendly. Our server was sweet and efficient. A great time.
Date published: 2018-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was so friendly. Always there to refill or get items you needed. Clean restaurant.
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dillon was a great server and the manager came by to see how everything was!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always food is as great. Server was kind but had to ask twice about side of toast ordered. By the time it arrived, my daughter’s eggs were cold. Other than that everything was awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too slow and un professional
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joyce was WONDERFUL. Food was good and came out very quickly.
Date published: 2017-12-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_567, tr_330
  • loc_en_US, sid_57788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

IHOP

1417 North Bragg Boulevard
Spring Lake, NC 28390
Phone: (910) 436-0663
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's