Close
IHOP is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 863.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dillon was a great server and the manager came by to see how everything was!
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from As always food is as great. Server was kind but had to ask twice about side of toast ordered. By the time it arrived, my daughter’s eggs were cold. Other than that everything was awesome!
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too slow and un professional
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Joyce was WONDERFUL. Food was good and came out very quickly.
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They was rude and food came out hard and no complete done I will not again go there.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from They was rude and food came out hard and no complete done I will not again go there.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They had a lot to handle and did it all timely and well.
Date published: 2017-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress (Caroline) was friendly&fun. She had an amazing personality!!
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Or server was very attentive!
Date published: 2017-09-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from My husband and I were seated at a table with a leaky vent above us. When we told the staff about it they responded very matter of factly. Like it didn't really matter to them. We watched people who came in after us be served and eat and leave before we got our food. My food was ice cold when I received it.
Date published: 2017-09-01
  • y_2018, m_2, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_539, tr_324
  • loc_en_US, sid_57788, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

IHOP

1417 North Bragg Boulevard
Spring Lake, NC 28390
Phone: (910) 436-0663
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's