Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 381.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great prices and, most importantly, great service!
Date published: 2018-11-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The service was extremely slow and it wasn’t that busy. My meal was fair at best however my husbands was good.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waiter Matthew was friendly and extremely helpful. The manager came by to see if everything was satisfactory, which it was. Great friendly atmosphere.
Date published: 2018-09-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The restaurant was terribly understaffed. There were only 2 servers for the entire time that we were there. Some people left the restaurant after waiting a long time to be seated. The 2 servers were working their tails off, but they need a lot of help.
Date published: 2018-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very pleasant and accommodation. Food was excellent.
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waitress was more worried about getting customer instead of getting orders correctly
Date published: 2018-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty food, reasonable prices, large portions, good service.
Date published: 2018-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and hot as it should be. People are friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great and hot as it should be. People are friendly and courteous.
Date published: 2018-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sampler and Split Decision Breakfast are great choices even though the price has gone up more.
Date published: 2017-11-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_234, tr_147
  • loc_en_US, sid_57960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

6445 Lee Hwy
Warrenton, VA 20187
Phone: (540) 428-1820
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's