Close
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The portions were WAy smaller than in the past.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My coffee was not hot, and I LOVE hot coffee
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This IHOP is excellent; the service is efficient and friendly, the food and coffee is wonderful, plentiful, and reasonable, and the atmosphere is relaxed; never rushed.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Price is somewhat high, but the service and food are very good.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_57960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

6445 Lee Hwy
Warrenton, VA 20187
Phone: (540) 428-1820
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Tuesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Wednesday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Thursday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Friday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Saturday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
    Sunday: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Special Needs Senior Discount, Child Menu
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Not Accepted
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Brunch, Lunch, Dinner, 24 Hours
  • Attire Casual
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Welcome to IHOP where we are dedicated to complete guest satisfaction. When you arrive you will receive a warm welcome and a sincere smile. Whether you come in for breakfast, lunch or dinner, you are sure to find some of your favorite foods served in an inviting, comfortable atmosphere. Kids eat free Tuesday nights from 4 - 9 pm .Please dine with us soon and enjoy one of your old favorites like a Rooty Tooty Fresh 'n Fruity, or try one of our great new lunch or dinner specials. We promise that if you come hungry, you will leave happy.

Read More
IHOP is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 321.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The portions were WAy smaller than in the past.
Date published: 2017-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good food good service
Date published: 2017-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff friendly and efficient.
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My coffee was not hot, and I LOVE hot coffee
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This IHOP is excellent; the service is efficient and friendly, the food and coffee is wonderful, plentiful, and reasonable, and the atmosphere is relaxed; never rushed.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Price is somewhat high, but the service and food are very good.
Date published: 2016-11-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-06
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_191, tr_130
  • loc_en_US, sid_57960, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's