Close
IHOP is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 575.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes, the waitress we had was great. She really made it a wonderful time last evening.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The restaurant was very busy and the service was still on time and the food was fresh.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The meal was served quickly and our waitress was really friendly and patient with the little ones trying to decide what they wanted.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It took too long for the server to attend to us. We sat for about 15mins and after i asked another server why we are not being attended to before we had a server. It took another 40mins just to pay for my order simply because i had the certificate to pay part of my order. Idk if the manager did not know know to use the certificate
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My pancake was too crumbly. The restaurant was busy and it took a while for the food to arrive. The waitress forgot to mention that the meal came with pancakes and we already ordered a short stack, which we shouldn't have had we known.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a very good experience; Maybe not the greatest I had at IHOP, but service was good.
Date published: 2019-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered to go. There was someone there to take my order so didn't have to waitfor service
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I ordered to go. There was someone there to take my order so didn't have to waitfor service
Date published: 2019-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter was quick when she arrive, took our order and delivered our drinks effectively and efficiently.
Date published: 2019-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service was excellent. Waitress was efficient and professional.
Date published: 2019-08-15
  • y_2020, m_2, d_28, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_338, tr_237
  • loc_en_US, sid_57956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

IHOP

13718 Smoketown Rd.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Phone: (703) 580-5641
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's