Close
IHOP is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 356.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 563 Patricia is wonderful and great. She got great food for us and very quickly!!!!! She is perfect and great!!!
Date published: 2017-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great variety of selections and combos!
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mohammed was not there but another server did pretty well. There was a lot of screaming babies and young children and that did not make it pleasing to be there.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited 45 minutes (from time we ordered) to get our food.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We waited 45 minutes (from time we ordered) to get our food.
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mohammed is great and does our requests perfect and wonderful!!!!! He is a absolute great!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress very efficient
Date published: 2016-12-18
  • y_2017, m_2, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_207, tr_149
  • loc_en_US, sid_57956, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

IHOP

13718 Smoketown Rd.
Woodbridge, VA 22192
Phone: (703) 580-5641
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

IHOP Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's