Close
III Amici Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 470.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was very efficient and attentive. Food was excellent, as always.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great, service was excellent. Sangria was good also!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ravioli in meat sauce and eggplant rollentine. Great bread too!
Date published: 2019-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food and drinks were delicious. In addition, the service was excellent.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food very good and fresh. Service was quick and attentive. Live music for nice not loud. Nice atmosphere.
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was delicious and the service was impeccable.
Date published: 2019-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice semi-formal atmosphere. Extremely hospitable host & waiter service. Fantastic food delectable specials.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The service was slow, as our server was new. He was not well trained. However, the food was delicious p, as usual.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Friendly non pompous atmosphere. We loved the live piano music.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food. My husband has a pasta with seafood, my son chicken parm and I had a tortellini in cream sauce and all dishes were great. Wait staff, polite and friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-20
  • y_2020, m_7, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_288, tr_182
  • loc_en_US, sid_41365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.

III Amici Ristorante

1700 W. Elizabeth Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 862-0020
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

III Amici Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top