Close
III Amici Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 426.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Friendly non pompous atmosphere. We loved the live piano music.
Date published: 2018-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicious food. My husband has a pasta with seafood, my son chicken parm and I had a tortellini in cream sauce and all dishes were great. Wait staff, polite and friendly.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, friendly staff and the food was delicious! It’s a must try and I guarantee you will not be disappointed!!
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food and service are both excellent. Have never had a bad experiene at III Amici. We have always enjoyed the food here. Generous pour of Chianti. Usually don't have desert since the portions are generous. An abundant choice of appetizers and entrees. My wife and I highly recommend for a fine dining experience.
Date published: 2018-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was quaint and calming. THe live music added to the ambiance of this setting. We enjoyed our experience.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food, service, drinks were all amazing! Brittany was the BEST waitress I have had in a long time!
Date published: 2018-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Staff very attentive and food was delicious as well as decent portions. Price was a bit on the higher side
Date published: 2018-08-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We love this restaurant, but the service last night was soooooo slow!
Date published: 2018-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service and the food were both excellent. We were wondering why it had been so long since we had been there!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, and the service was excellent. I had the stuffed shrimp with a side of spinach, and my husband had the chicken parmigiana. My French martini was one of the best that I have had.
Date published: 2018-05-20
  • y_2019, m_1, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_41365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for alcohol.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Years Eve and Thanksgiving Day. Not valid for alcohol.

III Amici Ristorante

1700 W. Elizabeth Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 862-0020
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

III Amici Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's