Close
III Amici Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 361.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wait staff was attentive, but I had to ask for more water when my glass was empty. They did ask if I wanted more wine when there was very little in my glass.
Date published: 2017-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fish is always so fresh. I come in for the marachiara!
Date published: 2017-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Italian Restaurant in the area, great food, excellent service and a wonderful warm atmosphere.
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from did have what it orded
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST FOOD I HAVE HAD IN A LONG TIME!!!! n d the service was good, too!
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Went on a Wednesday only one other table was taken.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Veey good food. A party going on with loud music kind of took away from the experience but dining room was cozy. We had Stracciatella which was swesome shrimp parm which was fresh and sauce was tasty. Pasta with pesto sauce was pretty good.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Italianf food at a slow and enjoyable pace
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Italianf food at a slow and enjoyable pace
Date published: 2017-09-16
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_41365, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid on Christmas Eve, New Year's Eve and Thanksgiving Day.

III Amici Ristorante

1700 W. Elizabeth Ave
Linden, NJ 07036
Phone: (908) 862-0020
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

III Amici Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's