Close
Ike & Jonesy's is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The atmosphere was very nice. The cheese stick appetizer had a good flavor, although some were more done than others. The hawaiian chicken came with no teriyaki sauce as described on the menu. The philly steak was Philiy steak, but no big deal. The French fries were really good. The steak was cooked to order and a great value....although the loaded potatoes were short of expectations with only a bit of cheese and bacon on the top and the onion rings were nearly burnt.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The server was fantastic but the food could have had a little more flavor.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great and the atmosphere is pretty good too
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We both ordered sandwiches and the bun fell apart after the first bite for both of us. Chicken in my sandwich was very dry. Services was good, server was very friendly and attentive. Primary compliant was poor quality of the food.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was great. The ONLY complaint we had was that the music was way too loud.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eat there every day, good food, good company and good price
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love going to Ike and Jonesy's. Ike usually greets us when we walk in the door for lunch. Our waitress, Linda is awesome.Good food, good service, great prices. We will be back again again!
Date published: 2016-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ike & Jonesy's is just a great hang out!! the food, service and overall variety is great!!
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered my food to carry out.Food and Service is always great!
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Before colts game brunch.enjoyed atmosphere,service ect.
Date published: 2015-10-20
  • y_2018, m_4, d_22, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_203435, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ike & Jonesy's

17 W Jackson Place
Indianapolis, IN 46225
Phone: (317) 632-4553
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Ike & Jonesy's Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's