Close
Ikura Japanese Restaurant is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, wonderful food and lots of different varieties of food on their lunch menu for fabulous deal.
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful place and wonderfull staff
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful place and wonderfull staff
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My girlfriend and I went to Ikura one night and we found the place was nice, not crowded by diners. The seats was comfortable. We ordered Dinner for two and chose shrimp gyoza as appetizer, ikura roll, grilled steak and vegetable for entree, and fried rice. The waiter Kevin was very attentive. Overall, I enjoyed the food and the service.
Date published: 2015-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food is always Excellent. Mr Kevin and his staff are always pleasant and very friendly.
Date published: 2015-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waiter was great.
Date published: 2015-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff is so kind and they make sure you are satisfied. The portions of the food are perfect.
Date published: 2014-12-20
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_16
  • loc_en_US, sid_188394, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Ikura Japanese Restaurant

1542 N Airline Hwy
Gonzales, LA 70737
Phone: (225) 644-1538
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Ikura Japanese Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's