Close
Il Forno Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 552.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It wasn't bad, but it wasn't good considering the prices. No salad with the pasta and no side salad on the menu, just fancy salads with lots of stuff in them. The deserts were as pricey as a main course in most Fine Italian Restaurants.
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were seated at an outside table where one of the chairs was wet. I told the hostess and she did nothing to correct it I switched chairs and sat to notice there. was a leak on the roof above me. We had to request to be moved to another table. Common sense tells you the hostess should have offered to move us, instead of us making the request.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were seated at an outside table where one of the chairs was wet. I told the hostess and she did nothing to correct it I switched chairs and sat to notice there. was a leak on the roof above me. We had to request to be moved to another table. Common sense tells you the hostess should have offered to move us, instead of us making the request.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dinner and atmosphere... fantastic smooth jazz on Fridays!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was incredible. Their Alfredo is probably the best in Miami. We have never had a bad meal there.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance is always welcoming and warm here at Il Fiorno. Our server was very hospitable.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, food, and atmosphere.The smooth JAZZ on Fridays fantastic!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food in excellent. Very good quality. Good service. The only down side is the temperature in the restaurant... freezing to death!!! Very uncomfortable to dine and the time they take I found it slow. I will go again since the service and food is so great.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very good, I ordered the fish filet ($39), was disappointed of the 2 small filets on my plate, it was a bit surprising as I always enjoyed my meals here.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabio our server was so professional, pleasant and helpful. He didn't miss a beat in terms of our needs. He made it a relaxed and fun ecperience.
Date published: 2018-04-22
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_355, tr_197
  • loc_en_US, sid_45457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Il Forno Ristorante

9350 NW 25th St
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 599-4178
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Forno Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's