Close
Il Forno Ristorante is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 497.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from attention and food quality and the cozy music on Fridays!!!
Date published: 2017-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the lunch
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The red snapper was moist, and the creamy, lemon-based sauce complemented it nicely. My husband enjoyed his spaghetti bolognese. Our friends had veal and spaghetti carbonara. They said that they just couldn’t stop eating, even after being satiated. The bread was like a large, steam-filled pita that tasted like crispy pizza crust. Wait staff: excellent. Live saxophonist added to a wonderful meal.
Date published: 2017-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious!! Service was very good!
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Went at lunch time and service was very slow it took forever for food to come out. I complained and they comped the desert
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the food was the best
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, never needed to call the waitress or waiter. The food was also good.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was excellent and very attentive.
Date published: 2017-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was excellent and the food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-07-28
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_312, tr_185
  • loc_en_US, sid_45457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Il Forno Ristorante

9350 NW 25th St
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 599-4178
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Forno Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's