Close
Il Forno Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 647.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great customer service and fresh, tasty food!
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great live violinist. Overall great atmosphere. The food was great and it was a positive experience.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We asked for the chef special but were not told of the price. When we got the bill we were dismayed in the amount we were charged.
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. House made. Excellent . Very personable service.
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a pleasant dining experience. the waiter made excellent suggestions
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fresh homemade Italian bread.Service was all with capital letters.SERVICE and food the best.... even dessert.Our table was cleaned 3 times whilst we were at the table. Men's room supper clean and with a large natural flower bouquet.!!!
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food took more than 30 min to be on the table,
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food took more than 30 min to be on the table,
Date published: 2019-09-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visited between lunch dinner and appreciated their signature bread...delicious
Date published: 2019-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Visited between lunch dinner and appreciated their signature bread...delicious
Date published: 2019-05-22
  • y_2020, m_7, d_4, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_437, tr_210
  • loc_en_US, sid_45457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Please call restaurant first to confirm certificate acceptance for takeout and delivery. Purchase must include food. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Il Forno Ristorante

9350 NW 25th St
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 599-4178
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Forno Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top