Close
Il Forno Ristorante is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 537.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great dinner and atmosphere... fantastic smooth jazz on Fridays!
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was incredible. Their Alfredo is probably the best in Miami. We have never had a bad meal there.
Date published: 2018-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance is always welcoming and warm here at Il Fiorno. Our server was very hospitable.
Date published: 2018-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service, food, and atmosphere.The smooth JAZZ on Fridays fantastic!
Date published: 2018-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food in excellent. Very good quality. Good service. The only down side is the temperature in the restaurant... freezing to death!!! Very uncomfortable to dine and the time they take I found it slow. I will go again since the service and food is so great.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The service was very good, I ordered the fish filet ($39), was disappointed of the 2 small filets on my plate, it was a bit surprising as I always enjoyed my meals here.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabio our server was so professional, pleasant and helpful. He didn't miss a beat in terms of our needs. He made it a relaxed and fun ecperience.
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, we will return the next time we are in Miami.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was really good, however, the wine was really expensive and not good. I recommend this restaurant but do not order the wine. It is not worth it.
Date published: 2018-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent food and excellent service
Date published: 2018-01-03
  • y_2018, m_9, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_343, tr_194
  • loc_en_US, sid_45457, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 2 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Purchase must include food. Not valid for Happy Hour.

Il Forno Ristorante

9350 NW 25th St
Doral, FL 33172
Phone: (305) 599-4178
Cuisine: Italian, Pizza
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Forno Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's