Close
Il Postale is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1003.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always very fresh and excellent food, service, and dining experience.
Date published: 2017-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went to Happy Hour. Our bartender was kind and very efficient.
Date published: 2017-06-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service was good, however food wasn't very good. I ordered grilled pork tenderloin with a blackberry burgundy wine reduction. It wasn't tasty at all. I left most of the meat so I hope they recognize it was bad.
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The mussels weren't fresh.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It was extremely noisy, it's annoying!!!Food was good.
Date published: 2017-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and excellent service!
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The server barely took care of us. She stood at the bar for half the time we were there. We were never asked about our appetizer, and the appetizer plates sat on our table for over 5 minutes after we were done. The food itself was mediocre. It was cooked properly, but was bland compared to most other Italian restaurants. As we were the only customers in the location for half the time, it is ridiculous how bad the service was. This location was quite slow, compared to the majority of the other restaurants nearby. They even give another coupon to get you to return. Better food and service would be more likely to get us to return.
Date published: 2016-10-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad, but not worth the cost.
Date published: 2016-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were celebrating my Mom's 88th birthday and they gave her a comp. dessert. We asked for butter instead of vinegar and oil and it never came until I asked the hostess.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was slow coming out
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_9, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_587, tr_416
  • loc_en_US, sid_33776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Il Postale

100 S Murphy AVE
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-9600
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Postale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's