Close
Il Postale is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 1047.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service always good. Food is stable, always could get what we expected.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service always good. Food is stable, always could get what we expected.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service always good. Food is stable, always could get what we expected.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from 1) In spite of the restaurant being empty when we arrived, they sat us at the worst table in the place. They did re-seat us upon request. 2) Our server did not tell us it was half-price wine night yet I overheard her pointing it out to another table. Had I known, I would have ordered a bottle. 3) My server spilled wine over the lip of my glass and served it to me that way, rather than stopping to wipe it off and serving a nice, clean glass. To be fair, the rest of the service was fine and the food was very good.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Had pizza this time—one of the best around with perfect crust. Husband loves their clam chowder as well.
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Server/bartender very attentive and fast service. I gave it a 3 star because I ordered flat break, and it was overloaded with toppings which made the bread soggy. Toppings were bland; otherwise, the calamari was good, as was the lasagna.
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Lunch was too expensive. It was dinner prices for lunch. Presentation was very so so. Not much thought put to the plate.
Date published: 2018-03-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Our waitress was not hospitable. She didn't seem to want to serve us.
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great ambiance and good food. .
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a couple of vegetarians in our group, so tried several of the vegetarian dishes. I'm a carnivore, and actually enjoyed the vegetarian dishes, more!
Date published: 2017-11-29
  • y_2019, m_1, d_17, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_618, tr_429
  • loc_en_US, sid_33776, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Il Postale

100 S Murphy AVE
Sunnyvale, CA 94086
Phone: (408) 733-9600
Cuisine: Italian, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Il Postale Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's