Close
Imperial Pizza is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We did not know that this is not a dine-in restaurant and is strictly carry-out. There was only one menu available and it was taped to the counter so you couldn't see the offerings on the back at all. When we asked about an item they said they had it, but offered no information about it. (Sizes, prices, etc.) Otherwise, the service was efficient, speedy and friendly. The food was original, delicious, and a great value for the money.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food! service is wonderful. They even take the certificate for delivery!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible customer service
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They only deliver or take out service is available but the food was very good from the subs to the pizza and the apple pie pizza desert was all good. Extremely happy overall with the quality of food a liitle expensive but with a certificate its worth every dollar and you will have plenty of leftovers for another meal the next day.. I give Imperial Pizza 5 stars and 2 thumbs up in my book.
Date published: 2015-12-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No space to dine in. Carry out
Date published: 2015-04-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I was told 10 min, but it was 30 min
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Take out/delivery only! No indication in ads that this place had no place to sit down and eat!....had to make the trip back to our hotel and eat cold food!Also, the large, almost $20 pizza was very small!
Date published: 2015-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was a takeout order, not a dine in experience.
Date published: 2015-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pizza & Wings are wonderful. This is take out only. But never give me a problem with the certificate & the service is wonderful!
Date published: 2015-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The pizza very excellent and the delivery was free! Staff were so friendly
Date published: 2015-01-03
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_178967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Imperial Pizza

13001 Tamiami Trail
North Port, FL 34287
Phone: (941) 426-6001
Cuisine: Pizza
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Imperial Pizza Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's