Close
Impulse Lounge at the Holiday Inn Independence is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 118.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was ok, at the start no one greet you or take you to the table, we just sat, it took a little too long for the waitress to come, we finally got the menus and we order, appetizer, salad,and the entrees, we wait like 1/2 hr. and all the food came at once, so by the time I'm eating my salad my entree got cold and we were waiting to get water refills, I guess is a poor service.
Date published: 2017-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server and staff were very responsive and attentive to the entire restaurant. Food was served hot and was very tasty.
Date published: 2017-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitress was very attentive to us and did an excellent job of providing service. Unfortunately I do not know her name, but could describe her.
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The grilled ginger salmon was delish as well as the crab cakes. The staff is pleasant and professional
Date published: 2016-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Waitress was not available when we arrived so had to wait longer than usual to order and be served. otherwise all went very well.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We ordered steak and Cajun shrimp and both were excellent,service great also.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It took too long, at least 15 min, for someone in the restaurant staffs to attend our group. The restaurant was not that busy on that monday night. In short, service is slow and poor.
Date published: 2015-06-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was cold, served out of order, waitress was indifferent. Got our appetizer with entree. Got the salad, no bread, had to ask for them. Took 5 min for the bill.
Date published: 2015-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service and food
Date published: 2015-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from at first our waitress was unfamiliar with the coupon, but checked into it and gave us full information on how to use it to the best of our ability. Also, she was very polite and accomadating
Date published: 2014-12-31
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_77, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_47134, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Impulse Lounge at the Holiday Inn Independence

6001 Rockside Rd
Independence, OH 44131
Phone: (216) 524-8050
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Impulse Lounge at the Holiday Inn Independence Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's