Close
Inatome Japanese Steak House & Sushi is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 205.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent fresh food and service
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used the coupon for takeout - everything was nicely packed and tasted delicious
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service was great, but we would have liked more of a "show" during the hibachi ..
Date published: 2017-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ambiance was great. Looking at the outside you can't imagince how great its on the inside. I will definitely be back.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good food, service okay, restaurant is a little loud
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chefs are great. Wait staff is very attentive. Food was delicious.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is my favorite restaurant and when I am in town I go there at least twice.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty Food
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always enjoy watching chef cookEntertaining & delicious
Date published: 2016-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite for us
Date published: 2016-11-02
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_139, tr_66
  • loc_en_US, sid_197567, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Inatome Japanese Steak House & Sushi

6 Fifth St
Valley Stream, NY 11581
Phone: (516) 872-0419
Cuisine: Steak, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Inatome Japanese Steak House & Sushi Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's