Close
India 4 U is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 196.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable atmosphere, low key, fun to watch Indian music videos. Food is great and the staff is very nice.
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, great service, even the lemonade was presented in a beautiful manner. Very good value too.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The hostess and waitress were warm and welcoming.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good flavor and portion
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most delicious Indian food that I have ever eaten. Decor is amazing!
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I would have rated 5 but my chicken breast was undercooked (still pink in the middle) when first served and i have to have them cook it some more. thus losing the dining momentum with the waiting part. But other than that everything is good, food taste great and the server is quite attentive.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is delicious...we usually order the lamb thali. Staff is quiet, but friendly. Nice ambiance
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-29
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_102, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_59972, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

India 4 U

5759 Lone Tree Way
Antioch, CA 94531
Phone: (925) 757-7475
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

India 4 U Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's