Close
India Express is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 82.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I went off hours so I felt bad cause I was the only customer in there while I waited for my food
Date published: 2017-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great flavor, temp still hot when I got the food home, enough for leftovers!
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service. They take care of their customers
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely loved everything!
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and great service. The lamb vindaloo is amazing!
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was amazing and our waiter was great.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they have an extensive menu, the server was excellent and dishes were very authentic and well prepared.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Friendly staff; good food
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good serving sizes
Date published: 2015-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food tasted great and the owner was friendly. I liked the background music.
Date published: 2015-03-10
  • y_2018, m_1, d_16, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_50, tr_32
  • loc_en_US, sid_49869, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

India Express

727 Colorado Blvd Unit C
Denver, CO 80206
Phone: (303) 331-8220
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

India Express Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's