India Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 53.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We really enjoyed going there and having a quiet dinner . We love the taste of the food served and tried several different meals. We bought non spicy and mild spicy dinners. It was so good and such a nice experience ??
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delicious food and nice presentation. Friendly staff.
Date published: 2018-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and great food! Will be returning!
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The korma and masala had magnificent flavor and was piping hot
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Saag Paneer Ever!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm, mmm, good!!!! Even yummier than usual!!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great environment, great service and food was good. Chicken Masala and Shrimp saag. Both are my favorite.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food, ambiance, were all excellent. we asked for spicy and we got spicy! Loved it! The food has amazing flavor. I always order a little extra so I can have left-overs the next day. The servers were friendly and re-filled my water in a timely manner. It was a very pleasant dining experrince.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding! This place has great food and service. The lunch buffet is awesome and a very good deal.
Date published: 2015-04-18
  • y_2018, m_3, d_19, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_40, tr_13
  • loc_en_US, sid_224808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

India Grill

5373 Katella Ave
Cypress, CA 90720
Phone: (714) 827-7627
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Grill Reviews

Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's