Close
India Grill is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 43.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The korma and masala had magnificent flavor and was piping hot
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great.
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Saag Paneer Ever!
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mmm, mmm, good!!!! Even yummier than usual!!
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great environment, great service and food was good. Chicken Masala and Shrimp saag. Both are my favorite.
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service, food, ambiance, were all excellent. we asked for spicy and we got spicy! Loved it! The food has amazing flavor. I always order a little extra so I can have left-overs the next day. The servers were friendly and re-filled my water in a timely manner. It was a very pleasant dining experrince.
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was outstanding! This place has great food and service. The lunch buffet is awesome and a very good deal.
Date published: 2015-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from People are nice,place is nice,service is good but the food was poor in taste. It used to be good in the couple of months of its opening.we had good experience before ,but not this time.May be cook is changed or wharever may be the reason food taste was very average.
Date published: 2015-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The curry was amazingly good! The chicken was tender and very tasty. If anything, the lamb was chewy, but very flavorful.
Date published: 2015-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious bright to the table hot very good experience
Date published: 2014-11-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_33, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_224808, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

India Grill

5373 Katella Ave
Cypress, CA 90720
Phone: (714) 827-7627
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's