Close
India House is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice atmosphere; staff were very friendly. There were only a couple of servers for the entire dining room (even on a Saturday night), and one of them was helping out in the kitchen; we waited a long time for our food, but it was worth it.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no hassle
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful atmosphere and quick service! Love the decor!
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always the best Indian in the area.
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buffet gives me a chance to taste many different kinds of Indian cuisine.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very busy night and my husband and I thought the waitress handled it very well. Took a little longer then we both expected but it was busy for a Tuesday night.
Date published: 2015-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Waitress was awesome! She was personable and followed up on our questions.
Date published: 2015-06-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nothing to complain about. Great food great service.
Date published: 2015-04-13
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_17, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_225696, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Valid for dinner only.

India House

7343 Route 96
Victor, NY 14564
Phone: (585) 742-2030
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's