Close
India Joze is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 18.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was very quick. You place your order at the counter. Everyone who worked there was polite and friendly.
Date published: 2018-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty, healthy international food. The folks that work there are pleasant and helpful. The cook is amazing and very friendly. He will personally ask how your meal is if he has the time to do so.
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is awesome!!!
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is full of exciting flavors and the staff and owner/chef are so friendly and helpful.
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything made vegan, the chef came out to meet us and they gave us a free donut with strawberry sauce! India joze is my favorite place in Santa Cruz.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is delicious, there is really awesome art and decor at this place, it's super chill and relaxed, and the chef comes out to meet everyone he cooks for. I will def be back. One of the best places I've eaten in Santa Cruz. So good!
Date published: 2016-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food! Quick service, quiet, relaxing. Excellent dipping sauces. The Pakoras were exceptionally good and the Djawa Tofu is ALWAYS excellent!!!
Date published: 2016-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great! There's always something new to try. We do not live in Santa Cruz, but try to go to India Joze when we're in town. Be sure to check the website because the days the restaurant is open may vary.
Date published: 2016-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food here is amazing! You can get almost anything vegan which is awesome and it's full of veggies and lots of clean food. The sauce is the flavor profiles are absolutely amazing. Love the owner and all the employees. I would highly suggest dining at this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Owner/chef can't be beat. Fresh!
Date published: 2015-07-04
  • y_2018, m_1, d_19, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_10
  • loc_en_US, sid_265339, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

India Joze

418 Front St.
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: (831) 325-3633
Cuisine: Asian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Joze Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's