Close
India Palace Bar & Grill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was great! Atmosphere nice and cozy for great company and conversation.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Indian restaurant was beyond my expectations. When my hubby and I first walked in, the ambience was of elegance and class let alone the food was exceptional. The spices of their dishes was well put together that it caused a tantalizing aroma. I give this restaurant an overall rating of A+++. Well worth the visit. You will not regret.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This Indian restaurant was beyond my expectations. When my hubby and I first walked in, the ambience was of elegance and class let alone the food was exceptional. The spices of their dishes was well put together that it caused a tantalizing aroma. I give this restaurant an overall rating of A+++. Well worth the visit. You will not regret.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This place should be packed every night! The food is outstanding and the service is great .
Date published: 2015-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious! The best. We were even able to order Paneer Pakora, which used to be on your menu but for some reason was taken off - as an appetizer. One wish - please consider adding Lamb Keema to your menu. It is my husband's favorite dish. We love your restaurant, but unfortunately have to go elsewhere sometimes in order for my husband to have his Lamb Keema.
Date published: 2015-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The servers were very curtious and knew exactly what I needed
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waiter served someone else first that came in after us.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good food and nice ambience for the price
Date published: 2015-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We were the only diners the evening we were there. Our server was attentive without being bothersome. The only issue we had was that nobody was there to greet us and we finally had to go looking for someone.
Date published: 2014-12-22
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_233442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Thurs. Minimum purchase of $30 on Fri-Sun. Dine In Only. Not valid for buffet.

India Palace Bar & Grill

1437 Sams Dr #124
Chesapeake, VA 23320
Phone: (757) 410-1183
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Bar & Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's