Close
India Palace is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 600.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Indian food but American taste ( you know what I mean)
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food taste was not good this time. everything we ordered which is the same stuff we do at all times just tasted bland and was not cooked right.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and the food was phenomenal. One of the best Indian restaurants I've been too
Date published: 2018-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We dined there several years ago and returned when we moved to Vegas. We love it! It will be our regular restaurant.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and the food was amazing. The restaurant is a small out of the way place but worth searching for it. We were very happy with our meal.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service and the food was amazing. The restaurant is a small out of the way place but worth searching for it. We were very happy with our meal.
Date published: 2018-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, especially chicken or lamb till I masala.
Date published: 2018-01-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very high quality food, always consistent.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service!
Date published: 2017-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from India Palace was great. Not only was all of their food amazing but the waiters were extremely nice. They were patient and helpful with all the questions i had. I would recommend this place to anyone. Tons of flavor and their veggie special was so delicious, even for meat-eaters.
Date published: 2017-12-13
  • y_2018, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_339, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_40595, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

India Palace

505 E. Twain Ave.
Las Vegas, NV 89169
Phone: (702) 796-4177
Cuisine: Indian, Middle Eastern
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's