Close
India Palace Restaurant is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 57.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I always have a pleasant experience at India Palace. Tge dinibg room is gorgeous. The staff is very friendly and professional and their menu is well rounded and their cooking is delicious. I eat here often.
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We frequently see couch Indian restaurants to try and this is one of the best I've ever experienced. Truly wonderful!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We frequently see couch Indian restaurants to try and this is one of the best I've ever experienced. Truly wonderful!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everyone was friendly. The service was good, and the food was excellent. We highly recommend the India Palace.
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and excellent staff. Highly recommend
Date published: 2016-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place :) beat customer service & favorite dining experience love the food !
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Tasty,spice just right. Service staff helpful.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food is excellent, spiced correctly and just the right amount of heat.
Date published: 2016-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I dine at India Palace I can expect high quality service along with high quality cuisine.
Date published: 2016-07-12
  • y_2017, m_12, d_10, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_35, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_247820, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant, Mon-Fri. Minimum purchase of $30 on Sat-Sun. Dine In Only.

India Palace Restaurant

890 SW Federal Hwy
Stuart, FL 34994
Phone: (772) 288-6262
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's