Close
India Palace is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 330.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Appetizer was very good but the main course was not good at all. Very poor quality of the main course. Not going there again for main course. Total waste of money.
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food. a lot of choices. very attentive staff.
Date published: 2019-11-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from first time there, we never received any welcome like other guest did.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the flavors, the consistency of the quality of the food and the staff is always very friendly!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love the flavors, the consistency of the quality of the food and the staff is always very friendly!
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Staff was very friendly, but slow to refill drinks. Food came quickly and was good.
Date published: 2019-04-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time. We ordered carry-out. My wife and I like Indian food when it is not too spicy. Some of the food we ordered was too spicy for us, though tasty. The person who gave me my order (can't remember her name) was very helpful, taking time to point out items on the menu that would fit our tastes. We will dine here again, either for dinner or for their daily lunch buffet, and get less spicy items.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Very consistent in quality and taste. I will highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. Great food and wide selection. One of the better Indian restaurants in the western suburbs.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was ok and restaurant air conditioning wasn’t working at all
Date published: 2018-07-05
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_241, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_9709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

India Palace

242 East Geneva Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 681-8002
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's