Close
India Palace is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 250.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from First time. We ordered carry-out. My wife and I like Indian food when it is not too spicy. Some of the food we ordered was too spicy for us, though tasty. The person who gave me my order (can't remember her name) was very helpful, taking time to point out items on the menu that would fit our tastes. We will dine here again, either for dinner or for their daily lunch buffet, and get less spicy items.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food. Very consistent in quality and taste. I will highly recommend.
Date published: 2018-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very friendly service. Great food and wide selection. One of the better Indian restaurants in the western suburbs.
Date published: 2018-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was ok and restaurant air conditioning wasn’t working at all
Date published: 2018-07-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food and service were good--pressured us to make sure we ordered at least $50 ( which we were planning on ) and ended up ordering way too much food ! Also the tip was included--glad I noticed this, as it is usually only added on with groups of 6 or more people, and there was only 3 of us.
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was good, and the service very responsive.
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good naan and great Palak Paneer. Other dishes were good too.
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is always delicious and the service is excellent.
Date published: 2018-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous curry food.....tasty Goat & Chicken curry - Vegetables - finally Mango Ice Cream on this Sunday Buffet.....
Date published: 2018-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great food, pleasant atmosphere, gracious owners.
Date published: 2018-01-20
  • y_2018, m_12, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_167, tr_83
  • loc_en_US, sid_9709, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Tax and gratuity not included.

India Palace

242 East Geneva Road
Wheaton, IL 60187
Phone: (630) 681-8002
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's