Close
India Star is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh & high quality. Ambience leaves much to be desired as the decor is outdated & lighting is horrid - don't let this deter you as food MORE than makes up for it! Service is excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is fresh & high quality. Ambience leaves much to be desired as the decor is outdated & lighting is horrid - don't let this deter you as food MORE than makes up for it! Service is excellent!
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The owner is the sweetest person. She treats you as if you are dining in her home.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from When muy family goes out to eat and we each order a meal wee dont edict to habe to share a platter, my daughter's Anne i each order a meal that was supposed top come with rice instead of us having our own rice we had to share and of course there wasnt enough rice
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The entire restaurant had an old outdated quality to it, starting with the tables that ate propped up with tissue and cardboard under the legs
Date published: 2017-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and service
Date published: 2017-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very friendly and attentive server. Place had comfortable seating and a nice atmosphere. Foo was excellent.
Date published: 2017-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Customer Service was very nice.
Date published: 2017-06-07
  • y_2018, m_1, d_20, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_9
  • loc_en_US, sid_342014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

India Star

3167 Delaware Avenue
Buffalo, NY 14217
Phone: (716) 447-4388
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

India Star Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's