Close
Indian Chillies is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was nice
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding!!! So delicious!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding - very attentive and available. The food was beyond delicious! Every single dish was amazing.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will certainly return.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We came for the buffet but they do not have it on Tuesdays. We have eaten the buffet at this restaurant about a dozen times weordering off the menu and liked everything we ordered will be back
Date published: 2014-12-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_167964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Indian Chillies

4465 North University Dr
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 741-8388
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Closed between 3-6 daily.
  • Amenities TV
  • Bar Beer, Wines, Full Bar, Micro Brews
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Parking Availability Street, Parking on Site
  • Atmosphere Family / Children
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering, Over 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Our beautiful Lauderhill location offers a vibrant ambience in a contemporary setting, a perfect escape to enjoy an evening out. Our restaurant has a lavish buffet with twenty- five dishes ranging from vegetarian to non-vegetarian

Read More
Indian Chillies is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 7.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was nice
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding!!! So delicious!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding - very attentive and available. The food was beyond delicious! Every single dish was amazing.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will certainly return.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We came for the buffet but they do not have it on Tuesdays. We have eaten the buffet at this restaurant about a dozen times weordering off the menu and liked everything we ordered will be back
Date published: 2014-12-11
  • y_2017, m_3, d_24, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_5
  • loc_en_US, sid_167964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Indian Chillies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's