Close
Indian Chillies is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 9.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food came with rice that we served from the buffet. Not sure how long it was sitting their for because it tasted old and stale. Amount of rice served was barely enough for two people and when we asked for more we were told it would be 2 dollars extra for the same old, stale rice. Took the rest of the food on the go and finished our meal at home. Also the food portions were very small
Date published: 2017-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Atmosphere was nice
Date published: 2016-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is outstanding!!! So delicious!
Date published: 2015-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was outstanding - very attentive and available. The food was beyond delicious! Every single dish was amazing.
Date published: 2015-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from will certainly return.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We came for the buffet but they do not have it on Tuesdays. We have eaten the buffet at this restaurant about a dozen times weordering off the menu and liked everything we ordered will be back
Date published: 2014-12-11
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_7
  • loc_en_US, sid_167964, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday. Not valid for buffet.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Indian Chillies

4465 North University Dr
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33351
Phone: (954) 741-8388
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Indian Chillies Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's