Close
Indian Curry Palace is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 273.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The lamb korma is amazing. We usually get our orders take out. Looks like they have a nice lunch buffet too.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service was very slow. We had to wait very long time for our food to be served and the restaurant was not that busy.
Date published: 2018-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service.Good portion size. Spice level as requested.
Date published: 2018-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food quality was good, but the serving portions were not adequate. Décor can also be updated.
Date published: 2018-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The most choices I have ever seen at an Indian restaurant. Very friendly staff. Delicious food.
Date published: 2018-05-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from appetizer we ordered was too oily and was not cooked well. Main dish was so so.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We were skeptacle because of bad experiences at an Indian place restaurant, however, we cannot wait to go back! Delicious dinner food; pleasant staff; clean facility; and well priced.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food quality ok, but the portion is incredibly small. won't go again.
Date published: 2018-02-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was good as usual but the wait was extraordinarily long. 40 minutes. They had a large party and were unprepared for all the business.
Date published: 2018-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food, quick service! Surprised the restaurant isn't filled to capacity regularly. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-12-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_16, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_146, tr_127
  • loc_en_US, sid_48739, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Indian Curry Palace

17155 Southcenter Pkwy
Tukwila, WA 98188
Phone: (206) 575-8918
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Indian Curry Palace Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's