Close
Indian Delight is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 123.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Owner wasn’t dress properly and salt pepper container wasn’t clean. Pakora we had to send it back because they weren’t cooked properly. They did replace it with properly cooked one.
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from for first timers the menu was extensive and inviting for another visit. we were with friends. we has lamb mild curry and shrimp medium..yum. the naan was also yum!! service was excellent and comfortable. too full for even thinking of desser. we're considering returning
Date published: 2018-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our host/server was very friendly and the food was yummy.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our host/server was very friendly and the food was yummy.
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from CleanPolite staff
Date published: 2017-12-29
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We used restaurant.com certificates to eat for second time.. the waiter who served us first time kept staring at us.. and while we eat he is sitting in the chairs and watching us. We got awkward feeling as if we r eating for free.. let me tell you we paid money for the certificate and also the additional amount we eat will also be paid so your waiter has no right to stare at us to make us embarrassed!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from About the best I've had in the United States but nothing compares to the Indian restaurants in England
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from About the best I've had in the United States but nothing compares to the Indian restaurants in England
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two servers were totally rude. Blamed us for not ordering clearly. Maybe staff needs to be more proficient in English. Honestly have never been treated so rudely ever in any restaurant. We have been semi-regulars there for a few years and the food is good but the staff was nasty. Very upsetting dinner.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person who took our order was very knowledgeable about the gluten free options.
Date published: 2016-08-28
  • y_2018, m_12, d_10, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_83, tr_40
  • loc_en_US, sid_53694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Indian Delight

428 Washington St
Weymouth, MA 02188
Phone: (781) 331-0700
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Indian Delight Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's