Close
Indian Delight is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from We used restaurant.com certificates to eat for second time.. the waiter who served us first time kept staring at us.. and while we eat he is sitting in the chairs and watching us. We got awkward feeling as if we r eating for free.. let me tell you we paid money for the certificate and also the additional amount we eat will also be paid so your waiter has no right to stare at us to make us embarrassed!
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from About the best I've had in the United States but nothing compares to the Indian restaurants in England
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from About the best I've had in the United States but nothing compares to the Indian restaurants in England
Date published: 2017-06-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Two servers were totally rude. Blamed us for not ordering clearly. Maybe staff needs to be more proficient in English. Honestly have never been treated so rudely ever in any restaurant. We have been semi-regulars there for a few years and the food is good but the staff was nasty. Very upsetting dinner.
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The person who took our order was very knowledgeable about the gluten free options.
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not great service,food was ok. Tried weekend buffet
Date published: 2016-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We just LOVE the food there
Date published: 2015-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The server was great, food absolutely amazing and the atmosphere was perfect!
Date published: 2014-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food & service
Date published: 2013-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. Excellent food!!
Date published: 2013-02-27
  • y_2017, m_10, d_21, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_64, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_53694, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Indian Delight

428 Washington St
Weymouth, MA 02188
Phone: (781) 331-0700
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Indian Delight Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's