Close
Indian Oven Indian Cuisine is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Restaurant owners were quite pleasant and friendly! Food was delicious, including the desserts which are the main business for them!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and service were great! But we ordered the food mild and it was a bit too spicy. My poor hubby couldn't eat his dish! My kids loved it, though!!!!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nobody was there. I had to knock on the kitchen door to get someone's attention.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service started off a lil rough with confusion but they were on top of everything. And the food was good nice portions for the price. If I had to give some advice use a little more spice in the food especially the vindaloo it was not spicy at all.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service started off a lil rough with confusion but they were on top of everything. And the food was good nice portions for the price. If I had to give some advice use a little more spice in the food especially the vindaloo it was not spicy at all.
Date published: 2015-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was a little taken back that there were no other patrons in the restaurant the whole time we were there because the service was good and the food was GREAT! I was really impressed with taste and quality and the prices were reasonable. I would recommend this restaurant to all my friends and family.
Date published: 2015-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was tasty and service was fine But we were the only ones in there.
Date published: 2015-02-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were the only ones dining in and were pretty much ignored. Food took a really long time and didn't come together.
Date published: 2014-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great and service was wonderful.
Date published: 2014-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Everything was delicious, but the lamb was not as tender as it could have been - tough to cut and chew.
Date published: 2014-08-11
  • y_2018, m_1, d_21, h_11
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.6
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_41
  • loc_en_US, sid_43068, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Excludes Delivery. Not valid for Saturday and Sunday.

Indian Oven Indian Cuisine

10110 Topanga Canyon Blvd.
Chatsworth, CA 91311
Phone: (818) 407-8898
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Indian Oven Indian Cuisine Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's